We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Lorencillo Miramar
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Ciudad Madero
Reviewed September 17, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank marianna_rdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

31 - 35 of 35 reviews

Reviewed September 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sergio m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2010
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2010, traveled as a couple
4  Thank vene76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gris_Montoya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Mildred7788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ciudad Madero
0.3 mi away
Arenas del Mar
Arenas del Mar
#3 of 7 in Ciudad Madero
80 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Mediterraneo
Hotel Mediterraneo
#18 of 29 in Tampico
10 reviews
5 mi away
Hotel Posada de Tampico
Hotel Posada de Tampico
#5 of 29 in Tampico
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5 mi away
Hampton Inn by Hilton Tampico Aeropuerto
5 mi away
Rio Vista Inn
Rio Vista Inn
#4 of 29 in Tampico
67 reviews
5.2 mi away
Hotel Grand Royal Tampico
Hotel Grand Royal Tampico
#23 of 29 in Tampico
32 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Lorencillo Miramar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Lorencillo Miramar

Address: Boulevard Costero 113, Ciudad Madero 89540, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Tamaulipas > Ciudad Madero
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Ciudad Madero
Price Range: $49 - $80 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Lorencillo Miramar 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a hotel of sun and beach with family atmosphere, private and warm, located in front of Playa Miramar in Ciudad Madero. We have two swimming pool areas, roof and other outdoors, area of palapas and sun loungers, restaurant service. We are your best option, we are waiting for you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Lorencillo Miramar reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Tampico
Tampico Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing