We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveler rating
11
2
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large terrace wi fi minute walk ferries jelena taxi airport kotor
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 14 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2016

The view from this villa is just breathtaking and the whole property is covered in beautiful plants and vines which makes it very pretty. We rented 3 of the apartments for a family celebration, and they were all serviced to a very high standard, with a mid week clean and change of towels. The villa with the large terrace has sunshine from lunchtime onwards and was such a great place for the 9 of us all to congregate.
Parking was very easy, just opposite the villa on the side of the sea.
The ferry is quite busy, operating 24 hours a day, but we didn't find it particularly noisy.
Access to the sea is right outside the villa, which meant swimming was hassle free. There were sun loungers and a sun umbrella available to make use of by the sea.
The hosts are the most delightful people, they couldn't have tried harder to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. Jelena was very helpful with suggestions for places to visit and Nikola was able to offer us a tour of Kotor Bay on their motor boat for a very small charge.
I can't recommend this Villa highly enough, or thank the hosts enough for their warm hearted hospitality.

Room tip: Apartment 3 has a huge terrace with an amazing view of the bay.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcmahon3523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Absolute credit to tourism. Jelena's communication via. email answered all our queries. She organised a car to pick us up from Tivot airport this driver was punctual and very polite. Jelena could not have been more helpful, nothing was too much trouble and she has a lovely family. We rented the duplex apartment with terrace and the accommodation was superb, beautifully decorated featuring exposed stonework, spotlessly clean, comfortable, wi fi, and was the best equipped self catering we have ever had. The views across the bay are breathtaking. To sit on the terrace whilst dining and overlooking the bay is just incredible. The ferry is a 2 minute walk this is free for foot passengers and takes 5 minutes to cross to Kamenari, the bay opposite. Villa Serventi is only a few minutes walk to the bus stops for Tivot or Kotor. If you are fit, you can walk following the bay all the way to St Oliv in one direction or Porto Montenegro and Tivat in the other. To sum up, fabulous accommodation, fantastic host, beautiful resort. Highly recommended

Room tip: Room with balcony terrace
Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Swim12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2015

The apartment we rented was spilt level, extremely clean and had everything we needed. We had a terrace to ourselves, overlooking the bay, which we had breakfast on each morning and often a glass of wine in the evenings. There is a ferry not far away and a small shop a few minutes walk away. The views were amazing we liked watching the ferries go back and fore. We hired a car and everything was easy to get to, without a car though you would need to take a taxi to most places, as Lepetane is quiet little fishing village. Wifi was free and we had no issues with it. Highly recommend staying here.

Room tip: Recommend the duplex apartment with balcony and sea views.
Date of stay: October 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Sian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews