We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice, pleasant stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Sentul
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 11, 2013

The hotel is situated in very close to three major attractions in Sentul City. The Alam Fantasia, a mini theme park, Jungleland, the new and hoped to be largest theme park in Indonesia and also a mid sized field area that also provides Outbound activities for team building and kids obstacle course fun.

I traveled with Family and as most were 5 and under, we had plenty of good old activity fun, just lazing around and swimming in the pool for several hours.

The Service, the rooms, and overall atmosphere was generally good however the restaurant and food served pales in comparison. Of course for extensive culinary delights Sentul is only a short drive away from Bogor.

Room Tip: On one side of accommodation area there are two floors If traveling with kids, best to try and get t...
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cycorp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (350)
There are newer reviews for Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

208 - 214 of 350 reviews

Reviewed May 7, 2013

I've visited this hotel before it was fully built and I promised myself to come back when it starts business.
Lucky us.. We found a deal on internet 50% off for a night staying.
The place is well designed, I personally like it because it feels like a little resort.
Service is very friendly & helpful.
Swimming pool is great. Location is great. It's near a playground & restaurants. My tips is to get food from the restaurant nearby, just 5 minutes walk to taman budaya, simply because it's cheaper & nicer.
We ordered some french fries, bitterballen, fried chicken, they came out after a long wait & not cut up to a hotel standard (portion wise & "how do you mess up deep frying?").
A short ride by a car will easily take us to jungleland theme park (not fully operated yet), bellanova (local mall with good manado food at the side), ruko (with more food),& petronas gas (grand kelinci bakmi is great!).
Room is clean.. Need more pillows.
We came at 10am, we found so many cigarette butts around the pool area.
Came back again at 12 to get our room, the butts are still there.
Room balcony is dirty, got tissues, little plastic to wrap straw with, & some dirt (from the previous guests). Green Savana must pay attention to cleaning the place & adding more ashtrays if that's what their market is (outdoor smokers).

Overall, it was a good stay for all of us, we had a good time, had a good sleep, & we will definitely come back to stay with them.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank fourtimesayear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled solo
1  Thank Muhammad T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeoSentul, General Manager at Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 19, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
Thank Ed H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daniel Anthony H, General Manager at Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Lebih baik di lantai dua, karena kolam renang tepat didepan kamar lantai 1 dan cukup berisik bila ad...
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hazmanian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeoSentul, General Manager at Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City, responded to this reviewResponded May 9, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Semua kamar menghadap kolam renang
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zukakuliner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeoSentul, General Manager at Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
Thank imelda h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NeoSentul, General Manager at Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sentul
2.9 mi away
Harris Hotel Sentul City Bogor
4.6 mi away
Hotel Olympic Renotel
4.2 mi away
Lorin Sentul
Lorin Sentul
#6 of 6 in Sentul
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Aston Sentul Lake Resort & Conference Center
3.4 mi away
Hotel Novotel Bogor Golf Resort and Convention Center
7.0 mi away
Aston Bogor Hotel and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City

Address: Siliwangi Street no. 1 | Taman Budaya Complex, Sentul City, Sentul 16810, Indonesia (Formerly Green Savana Hotel)
Location: Indonesia > Java > West Java > Bogor Regency > Babakan Madang > Sentul
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 6 Hotels in Sentul
Price Range: $54 - $67 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located in the popular Sentul area, the hotel has everything you need for a comfortable stay. Pamper yourself in our beutifully-appointed 70 smoke free guest rooms and suites featuring LCD TV with international & local channels, fluffy pillows as well as cotton-rich linen, ensuite bathroom and fantastic bathroom amenities that will give you an extremely relaxing shower or bath experience and including an excellent complimentary high speed WiFi. Whether it's wedding, meeting, private dinner or ultimate party venue, NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City has every occasion covered offers 5 modern meeting rooms with different sizes. Each meeting room is equipped with comprehensive facilities for a smooth and memorable event. NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City is perfect for business and leisure traveler's a like offers spectacular dining options and numerous sightseeing opportunities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel NEO+ Green Savana Sentul City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing