We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Harris Hotel Sentul City Bogor
Nearby Hotels
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lorin Sentul(Sentul)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Marilyn(Serpong)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (603)
Filter reviews
603 results
Traveler rating
184
291
104
14
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
184
291
104
14
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssentul cityswimming pooljazz loungekids clubnice hotelwelcome drinkfitness centerfamily hotelnice poolhorse ridingspecial thankslittle bitah poonglive musichotel location issofa bedfamily with kids
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
311 - 316 of 603 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2013

I've always been a fan of Harris Hotel since a few years ago and loving it even more after spending 3 days and 2 nights of family weekend getaway.

I was a bit disturbed by the road condition only few meters from the hotel at first and i think someone (either sentul city or dearest government) need to be accountable to fix the road.

The hotel was nice with the receptionist area just a few steps from the lobby.. Check in was okay and fast and we were greeted with a welcome drinks as well so it was good.

We had a room facing the pool in the 4th floor.. Like all Harris's property i always enjoy the design and simplicity of the rooms.. And it's clean!!

The staffs everywhere is always friendly and willing to lend the guest a sincere helping hands..

The pool was so so and spa was good with a 20% discount for my massage treatment..

Food in general was okay with not that many selection, nothing special but doesnt taste bas..

I think location wise the hotel sits in a good area where it's close to bogor, puncak and surroundingf amily entertaintment places..

So Thank you Harris Hotel for a job well done..

Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
1  Thank Satya R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Quite new hotel, far from Jakarta and Bogor, not easy to reach. Bad road when approaching the hotel but the building is good. The hotel was clean, room for seminars were good and meals, breakfast lunch and dinner, were delicious. Bedroom is well designed and spacy.

Room Tip: No special better view of the rooms.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RajaBambang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRIS SentulC B, General Manager at Harris Hotel Sentul City Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded October 20, 2013

Dear RajaBambang,

First of all, we would like to thank you for sharing your impression after your visit to our hotel.

We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed our facilities, cleanliness and of our property. Please make sure that your comment will be shared among all our team.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon in our hotel

"Harrisly yours"

Antoine Weinstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

this hotel is a family and budget friendly hotel. Located just few hundreds meter from sentul city bellanova mall and unique ah poong food market and just few meter from the entrance of sentul convention center. I stayed with 2 small children and they were very happy with during their stay. it's perfect for weekend getaway

Room Tip: ask for the room facing the pool
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Patriaguides
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRIS SentulC B, General Manager at Harris Hotel Sentul City Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Dear Patriaguides,

First of all, thank you for choosing out hotel for your weekend, and many thanks for taking the time to right this review.

All our team is delighted to read that you and your children have enjoyed your stay with us.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon with your family.

"Harrisly yours"

Antoine Weinstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Thanks to Mr. Alex Simon on the recommendation of the place, I was with my family so happy.the security officers are so friendly and all the waiters are so friendly and communicative,I am just 3 days 2 nights there, but I'll definitely come back again ... thank you

Room Tip: the above rooms with views
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sigit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRIS SentulC B, General Manager at Harris Hotel Sentul City Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Sigit P,

First of all, thank you for sharing your impression about our hotel.
All our team is delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon with your family.

"Harrisly yours"

Antoine Weinstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

"simple, unique, friendly" is their motto. I have to admit though, it is a nice place to stay although the area of Sentul itself is really somewhat out of nowhere. But the hotel is easy to find, huge building, swimming pool and parking. Great for family since they have kid's club and spa. Perfect for my weekend getaway :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank estyindra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HARRIS SentulC B, General Manager at Harris Hotel Sentul City Bogor, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Dear Estyindra,

First of all, we thank you for taking the time to share your impression about our hotel.
We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay with us, appreciated our facilities and location.
All our team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon in our property.

"Harrisly yours"

Antoine Weinstein
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews