We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (200)
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveler rating
68
41
38
25
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
68
41
38
25
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews friday morning decent free breakfast better shape university park mall up to date fresh fruit great place to stay one night stay near notre dame hotel staff business trip front desk clerk bagels indoor pool tennessee deficiencies chain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 200 reviews
Reviewed August 12, 2019

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2019 via mobile

The staff at this location are truly outstanding from the Front Desk to the Dear Lady who serves breakfast, the location is outstanding next to a large shopping centre and great restaurants. The rooms were super clean. I am travelling Coast to Coast and I can tell you not all Country Inn & Suites are the same.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Pegster17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your recent stay. We also appreciate your positive review about our property and staff. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2019

We needed a place to stay to break up a long road trip. The location worked although further off interstate than we would have liked. Booked room at last minute but did not live up to other Country Inns we have stayed at. It was clean and comfortable but just in need of upgrades.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank KarenXYZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this reviewResponded August 11, 2019

We appreciate your recent stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2019

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GM_ALLEND, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 27, 2019

The rooms were very nasty. The housekeeper on that second day was very snotty. The housekeeper met us at the desk was not so pleasant you can roll back cameras if you want. I took pictures of the thick dust on the headboard, the bathroom, the tub, the whole room.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank allisonwilliams1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RadissonHotelGroup, Customer Care at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mishawaka, IN, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I apologize to hear that your experience was less than satisfying due to the cleanliness of the room and the level of service you received from our staff during your stay. Please know that we are striving to keep good quality of service in all aspects which is indicative to our standards and these have been shared to our management for further improvements. We hope for another opportunity to make a more favorable impression in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews