We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveler rating
131
66
24
16
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
131
66
24
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful hotelexcellent facilitynewer hotelfrontage roadcomplimentary breakfastfront desk stafflight sleeperweekend stayhot itemsqueen suitecomfortable bedsthe entire hoteleasy accessstaff was very friendly and helpfulthe hotel staffbusiness tripclean hotel
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 250 reviews
Reviewed December 21, 2016

Stayed shortly after they opened for business. Arrived late due to severe weather. Staff were courteous and accommodating. I was pleased with staff, the facility, and complementary breakfast. The only issues I noted were cosmetic. I'm assuming they'll be fixed quickly.

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank paulvK8997QV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 14, 2016

The hotel recently opened and was well worth it! The decor is modern and everything seems fresh and new. From check-in to check-out, everything was perfect. I would definitely recommend this particular hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kesgindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ammy J, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Michigan City, responded to this reviewResponded February 4, 2017

It is Great to here that everything was Perfect with your stay and your recommendations are greatly appreciated.
We will look forward to you visiting again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2016

The grounds around the property were clean and neat. The hotel was in an area that was close to many restaurant and shopping centers. We stayed at this location. Because it was closer to the arena we needed to be at Saturday afternoon. The rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable and the bathroom was large in size.

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank N765RAneilt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2016

I would of given it a super great review accepte for that inconvenience that made me give it an average stay. People at check inn were very helpful & very friendly. The rooms were also clean and it was nice set up!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank noramaritzaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

Booked hotel on thanksgiving for my sons reginal football game. Was disappointed to not be with family for holidays but having such a beautiful hotel and friendly staff made our stay positive. I would definitely stay here again!!!

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 740tiarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews