We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (358)
Filter reviews
358 results
Traveler rating
71
104
98
44
41
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
104
98
44
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollswafflesroom was clean and comfortableplace to sleepfirst floorcontinental breakfaststayed one nightstaff was friendlythe blue chip casinomotelwalmartinterstate
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 358 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2018

I walked in around ten o'clock at night and asked for a room. One was available immediately. It was super fantastic to just get into the shower and then straight to bed. No mess. No fuss. Was great. Thank you.

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Maria G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

I want to start out saying that we are used to staying at a little bit better accommodations, but I was looking for something a little cheaper on this short trip. With that being said for what we paid the room wasn't bad. It was on the edge of town so there wasn't a problem with traffic or a lot of noise. My only real complaint was that the breakfast area and hallway was extremely hot and the breakfast was very basic. Both days we came in on the last hour of breakfast and sometimes food was missing and not replenished. If you're just looking for a place to sleep or a place to not spend a lot of time in your hotel room it would probably be fine but I like using the amenities of a hotel and this one is somewhat lacking.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank primalclaws1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 23, 2018

Fine hotel for the price, which is why we stayed there. Obviously refurbished within the last year. staff were very friendly and helpful. The air conditioners are old, not surprising, but they did cool down the rooms

  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank depitt6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018 via mobile

Way overpriced for the at best mediocre room. Parking lot felt a bit sketchy. Loud noises and another guest was having the police threatened on them for some sort of vague issues. Would not stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Vinny W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

Went with the family with 4 of us in a room. We only had 3 towels and we were told by the front desk lady "I dont have access to towels. Only the manager." So my kids we're forced to share a towel that eveining after a long hot day at fireworks and the beach. The next morning we asked the manager for 4 fresh towels as we didnt need maid services but only more towels. He was VERY annoyed at the request for towels, we weren't complaining at this point simply asking for TOWELS...seems simple right. When he returned he had 3 towels, not 4, and we were told "That is all he have and you can check back later." Rooms are clean and good price, breakfast is terrible with staff saying "we are out" of items frequently.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank dontsendmepointl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews