We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“NICE PLACE FIT MY NEEDS WELL CLEAN CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Michigan City
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Michigan City
Reviewed December 24, 2013

Nice place clean and close to shopping and restaurants and events
Staff was friendly and courteous
Small workout area
Hot tub was broken hope it will be fixed for my next stay.



  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Steven H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (661)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

610 - 616 of 661 reviews

Reviewed December 17, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank alina_019820
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 3, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank 135sharonl
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Steve K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ralph S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

i like the room, breakfast they had banana, apple,muffin, danish, waffle different sort kind of breads, bagel with butter,eggs, sausage gray and different juice apple and orange
i really love this place
very quite place
my experience was nice up there. employed help me lot to find there. i told the guy on frount desk and he let me little late check out until my ride was there.

Room Tip: bed was so nice and comfortable, room was pretty clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nex d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

We had a bachelorette party for a very special young lady and it the rooms where terrrible the rooms where hot and not cool down beds where small and lumpy and tv and phones would not work right. and there was no fridge in the rooms and they were not as clean as they should have and their where people running up and down the halls screaming and knocking on the doors. It was a very bad weekend . Good thing us girls try to make it the best we could. Please do not stay here its not worth the money very very very very disappointing.

Room Tip: Do not stay at this place there is all of other hotel on this road please try something else
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BrumbaughB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Michigan City hotels
0.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Michigan City
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Michigan City
0.8 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Michigan City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa
Blue Chip Casino Hotel Spa
#3 of 16 in Michigan City
643 reviews
0.7 mi away
Red Roof Inn Michigan City
Red Roof Inn Michigan City
#10 of 16 in Michigan City
152 reviews
0.9 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#8 of 16 in Michigan City
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Michigan City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Michigan City

Address: 4128 Franklin St, Michigan City, IN 46360-7804 (Formerly Quality Inn Michagan City)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Michigan City
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 16 Hotels in Michigan City
Price Range: $58 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Michigan City 2*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Michigan City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Michagan City Hotel Michigan City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing