We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
30
26
53
33
49
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
30
26
53
33
49
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 191 reviews
Reviewed June 8, 2016

We enjoyed our stay. The staff person was very helpful.
One issue is that the breakfast is 'typical', but that means it is essentially carbs and sugars. This does not suit us.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Carol G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2016 via mobile

I question the cleanliness of this hotel. I stayed 2 night and was bit many times by bed bugs which unfortunately traveled home with my suitcase. Not a fun situation. Rarely is this kind of thing an isolated incident, (there is never just one cockroach in the kitchen) but rather it is likely indicative of poor cleaning practices at this hotel. I would not recommend staying here

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank SKRod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
enawala, Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Madison/Hanover Area, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews