We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We selected this Super 8 because of its location. We were...”
Review of Motel 6 Lebanon

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Motel 6 Lebanon
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Reviewed May 14, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Janice N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (109)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 81 of 109 reviews

Reviewed May 9, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Rodger W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Richard M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Leah T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 20, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
1  Thank Indymomof5
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Cynthia B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 2, 2013

the staff was awesome they helped in every way possible, the rooms could use some updating but i think they are working on that. kinda upset about the pool was told it would be ready in a couple of days at the beginning of my stay then after 3 days i asked again and they said two weeks i never actually seen anyone working on it. i know it s just a pool but when your on business it can be boring and that gives people something to do and relax but didnt get to do that. they should just try and get things done in a timely manner.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank Ashley T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lebanon hotels
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.1 mi away
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Econo Lodge Lebanon
#3 of 5 in Lebanon
68 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Motel 6 Lebanon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Motel 6 Lebanon

Address: 405 North Mount Zion Road, I-65 exit 140, Lebanon, IN 46052-9497 (Formerly Super 8 Lebanon)
Location: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Lebanon
Price Range: $55 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Motel 6 Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Motel 6 Lebanon is conveniently located off I-65 about 20 minutes from Indianapolis. Indianapolis Indiana Convention Center, Lucas Oil Stadium, and Circle Centre Mall are 26 miles away. Our smoke-free rooms include free WiFi and micro-fridge units. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Motel-6, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Motel 6 Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Lebanon
Super Eight Lebanon
Lebanon Super Eight
Lebanon Super 8

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing