We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good local pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Buzzys NYPD

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Buzzys NYPD
Ranked #11 of 61 Restaurants in Lawrenceburg
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Massillon OH
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“good local pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2013

We ate here in response to trip advisor recommendation. The pizza was good and good value, but we were very leery about the neighborhood and only had about 6 tables. I can say that they got many carry out and delivery while we were there.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank MassillonOHBeachbum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    18
    7
    2
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
2 reviews
“Hooked!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 29, 2013 via mobile

Love love love their pizza! My husband and I order almost once a week. One week we thought we'd switch it up and order papa johns... Big mistake. We totally missed Buzzy's pizza. Great friendly people! Best pizza and calzones in town!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Menee B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampa, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“NYPD Pizza - David Chee Cheez Cheese Slice !”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 20, 2012

Very Good Pizza. I was traveling and decided to give NYPD Pizza a try. Wow, I was pleasantly surprised how good it was.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank David Chee Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza i've ever had!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

Travel everywhere for work and this pizza easily competes with the best!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Simpson09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Calazone in Best I have had in Midwest”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2009

I travel here for work every year. I look forward to the Calazones everytime I come here. The Calazone is the best!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank rizzoq
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Buzzys NYPD also viewed

 

Been to Buzzys NYPD? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing