We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lawrenceburg
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Enjoyed my stay. The rooms were clean and the service was very responsive to my needs. The front desk was an joy to speak with in helping me what to do in the city. The price was also reasonable and flexible

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jodi145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

203 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    42
    50
    45
    34
    32
See reviews for
85
60
4
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brookville, OH
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 26, 2013

First off we met for my daughter-in-laws 30th birthday for Boggie Nights at the Casino.
The customer service was good, very nice and coridal. The building itself scared me of the construction. We stayed there for one night for the casino. We stayed on the 2nd floor and when the person came at 3am on the 3rd floor above me, I was awake the rest of the night. I heard everything, when they got up to go to the bathroom and when they got back into bed. I felt like the ceiling was going to fall in. The doors into the hallway were thin and you could hear people coming and going and talking coming back from the Casino. When you walked into the lobby the chlorine for the pool was very strong. Just remember you get what you pay for. This looked to me like a prefab construction and it sounded that way. It was very clean and the shuttle service was very nice. The Casino provides the transportation every 15 minutes. We didn't have to wait long at all. Breakfast was served from 6-9. I couldn't comment on the breakfast since checkout wasn't until 11am. On the weekends it would be nice if they would extent breakfast until 10am.

Room Tip: Staying on the 3rd floor would be quieter. You wouldn't have anyone above you. Just remember...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nan-Dan77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Lawrenceburg hotels

Fishers, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed April 17, 2013

We booked this hotel based on price so was not sure what we would be getting due to the great rate we got compared to other hotels in the area. We were surprised when we arrived at how new the hotel looks. Check in was very fast and Jessica was very helpful and friendly she took time to talk to us and make us feel like we were welcome she even sent us to a great place to eat. The hotel was very clean and modern. Rooms were up to date with flat screens. Wifi was strong this seems to be a problem for us a lot when we travel but not here I was able to surf my Ipad for hours just fine! They have a awesome breakfast was shocked to see how well spread this breakfast was to be free. In most place's for a breakfast like this you would pay 7-10 dollars a person we did last weekend. Was happy with stay and if the need arises for us to be back in the area will stay here again. Thanks Jessica

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Victor A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 12, 2013

This is a great place to stay with excellent customer service. Although everyone was friendly, i dealt with a young woman named carissa who went above and beyond for us. the hotel itself was very clean and the rooms were very nice and up to date. they have a great breakfast also which had biscuits and gravy to fruit. i will definitely return to this hotel. and i would like to say thanks to carissa for being so caring and helpful.

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank debdebdeb69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 11, 2013

I've been staying at this property for many years for its cost and location basically. Check-in goes fast, all recommendations are taken care of promptly, they have a decent size indoor pool, wi-fi, 2 computers and shuttle service. I have no complaints about this place. The jacuzzi suite was nice after a day skiing.

Room Tip: Pay the extra money and get a suite. Comes with a mini fridge and a microwave. Jacuzzi suite if ava...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sepedigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanghai, China
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed March 3, 2013

We chose this hotel bec it is closest to Perfect North Ski slopes. On check in hotel systems were down so our family of 4 ( Mom, Dad, kids 12 and 7) sat in the foyer surrounded by 10 people drinking heavily in a hotel with no bar. Now lets be honest, we are British and drinking like this is usually ok but we felt unsafe. Eventually we checked in. the elevator stank of beer and a fellow guest said another guest was so drunk that they had spilled their beer on the floor. there are lots of casinos in the area and guests were in the foyer waiting on free shuttles that the hotel marketed as "good bec you can drink and dont need to drive". So we settled the kids. From 9pm all we could hear was loud tv from other rooms. We had been skiing all day and were tired so we adults went to bed at 10 pm. At 12 we were awoken by people running down the corridor, shouting and screaming. This went on for half and hour. I settled again but was awoken every hour by loud tv. At 4.30 there was more shouting from the corridor which was eventually ended by other guests shouting at these drunk guests who retired to their rooms. Breakfast was awful and, when we checked out we told the hotel about the previous night. Of course they knew after having had many complaints but did not offer us an apology.

Room Tip: Go to another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shones123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
courtney o, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Thank you for commenting on our hotel. We take all comments very serious they let us know what we need to fix and what we are doing right, and would like you to know we believe that knowledge is the root of learning thank you for sharing about your stay we will be speaking to the staff on how to better handle situations like this, so this does not happen again in the future. I do apologize that you did not have the great stay that we would like all of our guest to have.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fairborn, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed February 26, 2013

The room was clean and comfortable. I dealt with Kim,Karisah,Tara and Terri. They were all very courteous and professional. They went above and beyond to make our stay very comfortable and relaxing. would recommend this Motel to anyone.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Carl G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lawrenceburg
2.0 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Lawrenceburg
0.7 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Lawrenceburg
147 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hollywood Casino Lawrenceburg Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.7 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Cincinnati Airport
10.1 mi away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Whitewater Inn
13.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Florence/Cincinnati Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg

Property: Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
Address: 1000 W Eads Pkwy, Lawrenceburg, IN 47025-1167 (Formerly Modern Inn & Suites)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Lawrenceburg
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 7 Hotels in Lawrenceburg
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg 2*
Number of rooms: 64
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Suites At The Casino
Quality Inn & Suites At The Hotel Lawrenceburg
Quality Inn Lawrenceburg
Lawrenceburg Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing