We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawrenceburg
Nearby Hotels
Quality Inn & Suites(Lawrenceburg)
$95
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$118
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Lawrenceburg)
$97
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rising Star Casino Resort(Rising Sun)(Great Value!)
$88
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Country Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (288)
Filter reviews
289 results
Traveler rating
65
64
61
52
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
65
64
61
52
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreation museumbiscuits and gravyski tripindoor poolhot breakfastnice place to staybooked this hotelnice roomstaff was friendlyhollywood casinowould stay here againconvenient locationwafflescincinnatibeddinghighway
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
280 - 285 of 289 reviews
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We came to this hotel for a small family getaway and really enjoyed our stay. The room and hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful whenever we asked for something, and the pool was warm and you could tell that it was maintained well. Breakfast was wonderful with a wide variety of all kinds of foods, cold and hot, which is nice because my family is very picky! I will be returning close to Valentine's Day for a jacuzzi suite and gambling with the hubby!

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank happyascanb e
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Our family stayed here overnight around christmas time while visiting Perfect North. Our room was unclean and when the problem was presented to the staff they were unkind and unwilling to do much to help. The manager even came over and were extremely dissapointed to find out that she was more rude than the front desk person whom we spoke with. Will NOT stay again and hopefully you will not waste your money either.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amy0305
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Stayed here because of location to the casino's. They offered a free shuttle service to the casino, which made it very nice. Nice and Warm indoor pool! Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was great! They offered a large selection, which included eggs and bacon and biscuits and gravy!!! Great stay will stay here again!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steve h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Our family took a trip to Perfect North and decided to stay at the Modern Inn & Suites since the hotel offers great packages to Perfect North! The staff was very friendly and also very helpful for us. The hotel itself and the rooms were very clean. The free breakfast was great as well!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alisha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Stayed here when it was a Quality Inn. Wonderful place. Now with the name change everything has changed. The front desk lady was not nice at all guest were problem for her I guess. I went to only ask to clean towels and finally walked away tired of waiting for help. Then requested towels again they said they would bring them finally after shift change at 11 pm we request towels again and received them. Never once saw house keeping we stayed 2 might ran out of Kleenex toilet paper garbage never emptied. Security side not very secure. Side door from parking lot no latch or lock even after dark. Front desk never had a person there anyone could walk in. Took. Shower and the tub drain was so slow water was overt ankles while showering . No complaints about the free breakfast it was very good.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hankey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews