We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Basketball tourney”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Lafayette
Reviewed March 8, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathleen L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (349)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

267 - 273 of 349 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Minerva C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 5, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Melissa V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This is a very nice hotel, the rooms and the hotel itself was very clean and the manager was really helpful when I needed directions. It was the best night sleep I have gotten in a hotel in a long time the bed was very comfortable!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank margie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We were very surprised to be offered a complimentary social hour which was like a light meal. We really appreciated this as the weather was making travel difficult.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Mary Ann R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

I was stuck in town because of weather. I wanted a low cost place to stay. My wife reserved the room for me. I had never stayed here. It is hard to find because it is not clearly marked and behind two other hotels. There was no flat screen TV and the heater was hard to regulate.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Lafayette hotels
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
Red Roof Inn Lafayette
#3 of 23 in Lafayette
494 reviews
0.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Lafayette
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn Lafayette
Comfort Inn Lafayette
#8 of 23 in Lafayette
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Super 8 Lafayette
Super 8 Lafayette
#10 of 23 in Lafayette
242 reviews
0.2 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#14 of 23 in Lafayette
145 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Lafayette
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN

Address: 151 Frontage Rd, Lafayette, IN 47905-4605 (Formerly Microtel Inn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Lafayette
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 23 Hotels in Lafayette
Price Range: $56 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN 2*
Number of rooms: 83
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All rooms have queen beds, furnished with coffeemaker, microwave and mini-fridge. Free Wi-Fi, free daily local and USA today newspaper.We offer continental breakfast every morning with a Social Hour with free food from 5:00 - 7:00 pm Monday - Thursday evenings.The hotel is a non-smoking hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Cancelon, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lafayette
Lafayette Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing