We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just one-night stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Kokomo
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Reviewed September 23, 2013

The room was clean, staff was accommodating. There was a leak in the shower head, a loose handle on the sink faucet and the outside noise during the night....there was a 'non smoking room' sign on the door, but it reeked of old cigarette smoke.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Donald H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (295)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

197 - 203 of 295 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank C D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

We had 8 rooms for 2 nights and had a wonderful experience. Our rooms were clean, quiet, and well lit, had no problems with Wi-Fi or AC, lovely note from the housekeeper, and every member of the staff that I spoke with was extremely polite and helpful. I had made several changes prior to our stay and spoke with a very helpful woman named Susan. Would recommend this hotel to anyone and look forward to staying again next trip!!

Room Tip: loved the rooms facing the pool!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cass W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Heather B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ChantalLRyan
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Michael S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kokomo
1.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Kokomo
1.1 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Kokomo
3.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Kokomo
Comfort Inn Kokomo
#5 of 10 in Kokomo
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Kokomo
Courtyard Kokomo
#4 of 10 in Kokomo
121 reviews
24.3 mi away
Quality Inn Conference Center
19.9 mi away
Best Western Circus City Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Kokomo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Kokomo

Address: 3980 S Reed Rd, Kokomo, IN 46902-5087
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Kokomo
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Kokomo
Price Range: $58 - $76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Kokomo 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Kokomo
Kokomo Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing