We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Courtyard Indianapolis Airport
Ranked #66 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 29, 2012

We had a good stay here the night before we were flying out. Front desk clerk was excellent, and kindly offered to let us pay a small reasonable amount to keep both our cars at the hotel during our trip rather than having to use airport parking. Shuttle comes on the half hour and was convenient both going to and coming back from airport. Lobby is very nice with fresh decorating. Room was quiet and pleasant. Have to say beds were unusually uncomfortable for a Marriott Courtyard.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pedalmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dawn w, Manager at Courtyard Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2012

Thank you for your feedback. The new Courtyard lobby is a great place to grab a bite to eat. We are excited to announce that our room renovation, complete with new matresses and boxsprings, will be complete October 10, 2012.

Thank you for staying with us at The Indianapolis Airport Courtyard. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

161 - 167 of 196 reviews

Reviewed February 20, 2012

This is a good hotel if you're looking for quick access to the airport or passing through Indianapolis on I-70. The staff upon check in were friendly, efficient, and helpful. The lobby has been re-done in new Courtyard modern style. It is a nice place for a snack and drink. Computer kiosks and free wireless are welcomed. The rooms are adequate, nothing special but good if you're just looking for a night's sleep. The pool and hot tub are also pretty standard for a Courtyard (have I seen it in Denver or maybe Rochester); they were appreciated after a long day.

You could do worse.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Int_Bus_Travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2011

This is a nice hotel, nothing fancy. It is new, clean, had good service, room was very accommodating for my wife & I. If your looking for a nice, comfortable place to stay then this is your hotel. Close to freeway and not far from airport.

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GBo_32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 13, 2011

Inviting trendy hotel was very accomodating and staff was very helpful. Continenal Breakfast was a bit confusing but quality was supurb.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary Ellen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2011

This Courtyrad has the new lobby and room arrangement. Some of the furniture in the rooms is a little dated but very clean. The staff is GREAT, great attitude, I liked that, knew the area and ways around the construction. Definitely will use again.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on te front side of the hotel away from highway noise.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank larry_kak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

we stayed 1 night for a girls night out at 8 second saloon. check in was easy, room was clean. Raymond checked us in quickly and was very attentive. He gave us some info about area where we were going, helped us arrange transportation to the venue. Everyone was very pleasant and room was clean, beds were very comfy and our stay was GREAT!! would definitely stay again.. also didn't hear airplanes.. even though we thought we might.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alleycat96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

The Courtyard Airport Marriott is a little older, but the staff and housekeeping do a fantastic job. Very good location and easy to get to. Need some more restaurant locations in the area but did find one down the street called "The Library" which was excellent. Very good value in this area.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HeyNow99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#20 of 185 in Indianapolis
576 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport
#2 of 185 in Indianapolis
484 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Indianapolis Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Indianapolis Airport

Address: 2602 Fortune Cir E, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5132
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #66 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $107 - $300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Indianapolis Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your Courtyard Indianapolis Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Indianapolis Airport Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis Marriott
Indianapolis Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing