We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great mid-price hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
Ranked #125 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed May 20, 2014

Everything about LaQuinta Lynnhurst in Indianapolis, IN is superb! Clean and luxurious rooms, good breakfast, and van service to and from airport. I especially enjoy the convenience of their sleep/fly package.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank wt312014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (429)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

267 - 273 of 429 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2014

Wi Fi was great.Staff was great. Location was great. Bed and pillows were great.We will stay here next time in the area.The Library Restaurant across the street was very good. They have plenty of free parking.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Howard S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

If you have transportation this is a great downtown alternative. I stayed while attending a 3 day meeting in downtown Indianapolis, and it was a great money saver. Downtown is just minutes away and an easy drive on interstate or surface streets. I basically needed a place to sleep and do a little computer work, and this hotel was perfect. I felt comfortable staying there.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Stayed here for a night. Smallest beds I have ever seen in a hotel. Must have been two oversized twin beds. Barely could hold 2 people. Not happy about that at all. I guess that's what a double bed is. Breakfast was the normal La Quinta breakfast, nothing fancy. The bed had hairs on it. Not sure if it was pet hair or people hair. I'm gonna say dog hair. Bathroom was not as clean as I would have liked. I wouldn't stay here again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supermomgeorgetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2014 via mobile

Overall-cheap, clean, an welcoming!! The older female at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. She even took the time to have breakfast out and ready before her 5am deadline!! Our shuttle left at 445 (showed up at 442). And we were able to eat before we left!! This is a perk not found at any of the other hotels in this area. This is our 4th year staying before an early flight, and were lucky to get coffee this early in the morning!! Shuttle took about 10 minutes. Driver was very friendly!! Would stay again, especially for the low cost!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kielyred
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Great price, I would not recommend this hotel to family's it didn't seem to have much to offer ! And for smokers I wish hotel had areas with tables and chairs and we were treated like the other guests.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank cgarlvr09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Old and tired property. Carpet on its last days. Chipped tiles and mirrors in the bathroom. Walls dirty and buckling from moisture. Cracked dried out lamp shades. Stained old curtains. Bed skirting ripped. Come on corporate, either sell it to a franchise who will bring it up to date or get with your own program of standards. The only thing going for this place is the staff is outstanding. Match your property to that please.

Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank HotelsRMyHome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport
Extended Stay America - Indianap...
#103 of 185 in Indianapolis
12 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis A...
#85 of 185 in Indianapolis
96 reviews
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst

Address: 5316 W Southern Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5510
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $73 - $122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing