We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family reunion”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
Ranked #125 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
A TripAdvisor Member
DeBary, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed July 19, 2012

The stay was perfect. Staff went out oh their way to accommodate us.
I highly recommend this hotel. Gods value.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (434)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

388 - 394 of 435 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank U3826RBjohnw
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Everett, Massachusetts, USA
1
Reviewed July 14, 2012

I traveled here with my husband for a local Horror Convention that was located right down the street. It was a very convenient location off a major highway. We took advantage of their shuttle to and from the airport and there are a handful of restaurants and a gas station/convenience store right outside so we didn't even need a car for this long weekend get away. The rooms were nice and well kept. Everything was clean and nice. All the staff we met were super friendly and helpful (even keeping breakfast open for us late one day when we didn't realize they closed at 9.) I would highly recommend this location for anyone traveling in the area. (As a bonus they are pet friendly! Saw some super cute dogs out and about.)

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Crown Point, Indiana, USA
1
Reviewed July 8, 2012

I had to pick up my daughter from Indianapolis after she left basic training. She flew into the Indianapolis airport at 11:30 and was picked up by the LaQinta staff 10 minutes from her notifying the staff she landed. The staff was very friendly and helpful, the carpet in the hallways should be replaced soon (as I mentioned in the La Quinta survey) but the rooms were clean and very neat.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2012

A very nice hotel for the price. Free transport to and from the airport is a plus. Travel to downtown is about 15-20 min. drive even during normal rush hour and there are several alternate routes to downtown.

Breakfast room and the pool are small, but clean. Reasonably good breakfast included in the price. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Two restaurants near the hotel. The less expensive one gives 10% discount to hotel guests (just show the key card) and the more expensive one gives free desserts (need to get coupons from the front desk). Steaks at the expensive one are recommended.

The whole hotel is non-smoking.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hsbasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2012

This is a very nice hotel - clean, friendly. Very happy to have microwave and fridge. Beautiful outdoor pool. Room was bigger than most, included a table with 2 chairs and also a recliner. Staff very helpful with supplying maps and directions to restaurants and downtown. Location just a few minutes from downtown and it was easy to get there. We will return next year when attending the event we went to this time.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 333elaynes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
1
Reviewed June 21, 2012

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
0.1 mi away
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport
Extended Stay America - Indianap...
#102 of 185 in Indianapolis
12 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Airport
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis A...
#84 of 185 in Indianapolis
97 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst

Address: 5316 W Southern Ave, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5510
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #125 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $75 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, LaQuinta, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Hotwire so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing