We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great value. Friendly staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Ranked #104 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great value. Friendly staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2013

Excellent stay. Friendly staff from check in to check out. The breakfast buffet was well-stocked and the rooms were clean and comfortable. Actually, the bed was more comfortable than in many higher-priced hotels. The location was perfect to get in and out of the downtown area quickly. Great job to all.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank necmusic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

251 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    88
    74
    40
    25
    24
See reviews for
79
44
20
57
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
110 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 4, 2013

We stayed here for a conference and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We had 3 rooms and they put us in a very convenient corner together. Our room was ready so they allowed early check in and a late check-out that helped. The breakfast was very good. With fruit, waffles, boiled eggs, muffins, danish, etc.

The pool was good and use of the Marriott right next door was also convenient.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Albert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sacramento, California, USA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 1, 2013

I appreciate and value wireless high-speed internet and breakfast included in room rate. Bright Side breakfast was plentiful, healthy, fresh, and delicious. Guest care was outstanding. Free snack bags for my road trip was a nice touch.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank traveller97972015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hermitage tn
Level Contributor
45 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

La Quinta tends to be the same, but this one was particularly good ...friendly staff in particular and definitely the best breakfast bar of any L Q we've stayed in (and we've stayed in many... .). Was nice to have strawberries on the waffle and shelled cooked eggs. Pastries appeared fresher and more "home made." All in all, just way above par. And Michelle who ran the breakfast bar was on top of it all with such a nice good morning attitude! Great job folks!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank enjayHermitageTn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

Loved the workers! So helpful with everything we needed! They were always there to help! The hotel was clean and very comfortable. I have a hard time sleeping in hotels because of back and hip injuries but I slept great! The beds were so comfortable!
Thanks LaQuinta east and staff for a great week!
-Sarah

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn East
Quality Inn East
#100 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
0.3 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis E...
#94 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 73 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
#101 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-Post Drive
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-...
#120 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 bubbles 177 reviews
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Indianapolis East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel

Property: Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Address: 7304 East 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219-1701 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East)
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #104 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and LaQuinta so you can book your Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis East Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing