We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“suprisingly great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Ranked #106 of 180 Hotels in Indianapolis
Kendallville, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
31 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“suprisingly great”
Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

i was to attend a conference and stay at the marriott east, however the rooms were booked. La Quinta was a very short walk from the lobby to the conference area at the marriott. the front desk was friendly, my room was clean, greatreakfast. i stumbled on a great find!

  • Stayed March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    75
    40
    25
    25
See reviews for
80
44
21
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grayslake, IL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 25, 2013

The room was fresh and new and well equipped. Everything worked as it should and the staff was very helpful with all of my questions including printing off a map for me of my trip to a destination. The price was very reasonable and the excellent breakfast buffet was also quite a nice surprise. It was a very pleasant stay and I would absolutely stay there again.

Room Tip: Get a room near the lobby since this is a very large hotel and the walks can be long for those who a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kokomo, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This is a very good location for the airport. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and a good size.The room was Employes were smoking at the front door so the smoke was blowing into the lobby.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank jerrythebarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 10, 2013

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Located right off the interstate. If I need to stay on the east side of Indianapolis again I will definitely be booking here. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jbat920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed December 5, 2012

My family and I stayed here on our way to visit family. The room was very spacious and clean (bed was super soft and comfy), there was a good variety with breakfast, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis E...
#93 of 180 in Indianapolis
79 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn East
Quality Inn East
#97 of 180 in Indianapolis
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
#102 of 180 in Indianapolis
68 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy East
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy Eas...
#123 of 180 in Indianapolis
21 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Indianapolis East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel

Property: Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Address: 7304 East 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219-1701 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East)
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #106 of 180 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis East Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing