We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“suprisingly great”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Ranked #108 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed March 6, 2013 via mobile

i was to attend a conference and stay at the marriott east, however the rooms were booked. La Quinta was a very short walk from the lobby to the conference area at the marriott. the front desk was friendly, my room was clean, greatreakfast. i stumbled on a great find!

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (255)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

192 - 198 of 255 reviews

Reviewed February 25, 2013

The room was fresh and new and well equipped. Everything worked as it should and the staff was very helpful with all of my questions including printing off a map for me of my trip to a destination. The price was very reasonable and the excellent breakfast buffet was also quite a nice surprise. It was a very pleasant stay and I would absolutely stay there again.

Room Tip: Get a room near the lobby since this is a very large hotel and the walks can be long for those who a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Joe C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

This is a very good location for the airport. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and a good size.The room was Employes were smoking at the front door so the smoke was blowing into the lobby.
I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank jerrythebarber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank pdarnell
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

The staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. Located right off the interstate. If I need to stay on the east side of Indianapolis again I will definitely be booking here. Thanks for a great stay!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jbat920
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Harrison, Ohio
11
Reviewed December 15, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Clarksville, Tennessee, USA
12
Reviewed December 5, 2012

My family and I stayed here on our way to visit family. The room was very spacious and clean (bed was super soft and comfy), there was a good variety with breakfast, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Quality Inn East
#103 of 185 in Indianapolis
102 reviews
Castleton
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis
#74 of 185 in Indianapolis
125 reviews
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 185 in Indianapolis
1,757 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
#99 of 185 in Indianapolis
73 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Downtown Across from Circle Centre
Clarion Hotel
#143 of 185 in Indianapolis
545 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel

Address: 7304 East 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219-1701 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East)
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #108 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $155 - $234 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis East Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing