We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Ranked #105 of 180 Hotels in Indianapolis
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Friendly Customer Service”
Reviewed June 7, 2012 via mobile

We stay at LaQuintas frequently because we use LQRewards points & because they have the most pet-friendly policy of any chain. The gal at the front desk at check in was very nice - She had bursting treatbags for my kids & me, as well as gifts of bottled water (rewards member perk at this location.) She also gave us discount coupons for area restaurants & a guest pass for the adjacent Marriott, where we enjoyed a cocktail in their tranquil lounge while the kids swam in the indoor pool. Convenient off the exit. We'd stay here again. Rooms are small & pretty standard 2-star affairs. Better than average free breakfast.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank TCallard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

254 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    75
    40
    25
    25
See reviews for
80
44
21
58
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (32)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kalamazoo County, Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed June 5, 2012

We traveled and had our Black Lab with us. We always stay at La Quinta as they welcome him at no additional charge. The hotels are always clean, welcoming and a great bargain! Thanks for another super experience.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Donutnut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middlebury
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed May 21, 2012

For a mid price hotel this was just great. Hotel staff Amanda and Crystal were super friendly and helpful. I even could check in early to go to my conference at Marriot. The Marriot has enterance 10 feet out the lobby door of this Laquita hotel which was great so I could easily get back and forth.
I will definently stay here for next conference as cheaper, breakfast included and they give you a snack bag at check out. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and bathroom roomy, not compact as other hotels I have stayed in . For the price it was well worth it.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed May 19, 2012

I am in Indianapolis at least once a year to the annual Grand Lodge of Indiana F&AM session and I always stay at the La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East because of the confortable beds and cleanliness of the rooms. Good value for the money. Reasonable rates.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Friendly staff and decent continental breakfast but hotel and the room had musty smell. Killed a couple spiders but overall was pretty clean. Was a guest with others so not sure how much they paid but if it were up to me, I would spend the extra and go next door - Marriott seemed much cleaner and nicer. Nice pool, gift shop, restaurant, and bar in the Marriott.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Russell Springs, Kentucky
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2012

The rooms are always clean and in order. The staff always treats me like a special person. The breakfast is always delicious. Owner knows me by first name and always takes time to talk with me.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with view of Victory Dr.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leston G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn East
Quality Inn East
#95 of 180 in Indianapolis
95 reviews
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis E...
#92 of 180 in Indianapolis
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
#101 of 180 in Indianapolis
68 reviews
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy East
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy Eas...
#122 of 180 in Indianapolis
21 reviews
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites Indianapolis East
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel

Property: Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Address: 7304 East 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219-1701 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East)
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #105 of 180 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis East Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing