We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“National Bowling Association Tournament”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
Ranked #109 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
A La Quinta traveler
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
22
Reviewed May 21, 2012

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (254)
There are newer reviews for Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

230 - 236 of 254 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2012

For a mid price hotel this was just great. Hotel staff Amanda and Crystal were super friendly and helpful. I even could check in early to go to my conference at Marriot. The Marriot has enterance 10 feet out the lobby door of this Laquita hotel which was great so I could easily get back and forth.
I will definently stay here for next conference as cheaper, breakfast included and they give you a snack bag at check out. Rooms clean, bed comfortable and bathroom roomy, not compact as other hotels I have stayed in . For the price it was well worth it.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Vincennes, Indiana, USA
11
Reviewed May 19, 2012

I am in Indianapolis at least once a year to the annual Grand Lodge of Indiana F&AM session and I always stay at the La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East because of the confortable beds and cleanliness of the rooms. Good value for the money. Reasonable rates.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2012

Friendly staff and decent continental breakfast but hotel and the room had musty smell. Killed a couple spiders but overall was pretty clean. Was a guest with others so not sure how much they paid but if it were up to me, I would spend the extra and go next door - Marriott seemed much cleaner and nicer. Nice pool, gift shop, restaurant, and bar in the Marriott.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heidi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2012

The rooms are always clean and in order. The staff always treats me like a special person. The breakfast is always delicious. Owner knows me by first name and always takes time to talk with me.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with view of Victory Dr.
  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Leston G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012

Traveling with a small (even a well behaved dog) makes finding a place to stay for one or two nights very challenging when you are on the road. What a surprise at LaQuinta Inn Indianapolis East. When we asked to see the room first (due to a poor experience at another hotel earlier in our travels), the gal Vida at the desk was extremely accommodating. The room was charming, the bedding attractive, and since we asked for a suite, we had the small refrigerator we needed as well as a microwave. The room was spotless, the bedding wonderful, and towels as white as snow. The breakfast in the morning was basic but well set up and once again everything was clean and orderly. The morning staff was also friendly and helpful. The price for us and the dog was very reasonable. Thank you La Quinta Inn Indianpolis East for doing it well and making travels with "Harley" enjoyable for us.

Room Tip: A large Marriott Hotel right next door was great for an evening bite to eat at the newly renovated r...
  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank adeeandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2012

Room was nice, clean and spacious. Hotel was very busy with all hotels in the area being filled to capacity for an event. Staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis East
0.1 mi away
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy East
Americas Best Value Inn-Indy Eas...
#123 of 185 in Indianapolis
22 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
Comfort Inn East Indianapolis
#101 of 185 in Indianapolis
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis East
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis E...
#89 of 185 in Indianapolis
84 reviews
0.2 mi away
Quality Inn East
Quality Inn East
#94 of 185 in Indianapolis
101 reviews
1.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-Post Drive
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East-...
#121 of 185 in Indianapolis
214 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel

Address: 7304 East 21st St, Indianapolis, IN 46219-1701 (Formerly La Quinta Inn Indianapolis East)
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #109 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $169 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Indianapolis Conference Center Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Indianapolis East Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing