We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very nice quick and easy”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
Ranked #36 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed July 9, 2014

Found this place on Trip Advisor, prepaid for the room, which they upgraded, clean, actually came with a kitchenette, the hotel was less than 5 minutes from the highway, good breakfast, friendly staff, would go back again.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Michael I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Dear Michael,

Thank you for the great review. We greatly appreciate it. Hope to see you again soon.

Barry Barenfanger
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (617)
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 617 reviews

Reviewed June 11, 2014

We needed a place where eight of us could stay along with our classic vehicles for the Good-Guys Show at the fairgrounds. This was in a quiet, safe environment with easy acess to the fairgrounds. Although it was not well marked (we missed it completely the first time) we were able to get turned around. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous. We had a little trouble parking our rigs due to the setup of the parking, but we managed and felt that our vehicles were very safe. Overall, the accomodations were just what we needed and we would use them again!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Joyce B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2014

Dear Joyce,

Thank your the review and your comments. We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,

Barry Barenfanger
General Manager
Homewood Suites Keystone at the Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2014

Worst Hilton property I ever stayed at, and I've been to quite a few. Room 232. Loose floor molding in kitchenette, fridge hinged in the wrong direction, kitchen cabinets all banged up, dish washer not mounted to counter top, hot tub empty, pool not cleaned. Second bedroom was a bed and a TV ... nothing more. 2nd room looked like a closet. Wall paper aged and ugly. Furniture worn. Rusty areas on outside walls of rooms. Staircases need paint. Unlikely that I will never stay at this location ever again.

Room Tip: Find another location. I would not recommend this hotel. Need renovations.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BRCPres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Thank you for the review. I am truly sorry your stay was not a pleasant one. The vast majority of our guests leave happy and very pleased with their stay. I will make sure we address the issues mentioned in your review as we take all comments and reviews very seriously. Our hope is that we are notified during the stay so we have an opportunity to address any and all issues if they occur. We work very hard to take care of all of our guests and truly want everyone to have a great experience every time. If we know about a problem we will correct it. Thank you again.

Barry Barenfanger
General Manager
Homewood Suites Keystone at the Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2014

This is the best hotel we have ever stayed in any where!!! They could teach others how to do customer service!!! We have a pet and she was treated awesome!!! They provide pet bags so their grounds stay perfectly clean!!! It is like being in the country, yet extremely close to everything!!! Thank you Homewood Suites!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Mac T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Dear Mac,

Thank you for the wonderful review. Hope to see you again soon.

Barry Barenfanger
General Manager
Homewood Suites Keystone at the Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Recommend the location and easy access. Memorial Day weekend stay and still manage to get in/out and quick access to the highway. Discreetly located and quiet. I wish they had beds like Hilton Garden Inn but it was booked solid.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Dear Michael,

Thank you for the great review. We greatly appreciate it.

Barry Barenfanger
General Manager
Homewood Suites Keystone at the Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

Have stayed in several hotels in the Indy area and this is by far the best. The 2 room suites are very spacious and that means you can't see the hallway when in bed and hear all the extra noise. Superb service from the staff, manager's reception has good food, place is nicely cleaned and the value is exceptional. Much preferred over Sheraton at Keystone.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Jayni R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2014

Dear Jayni,

Thank you so much for the great review! Hope to see you again soon.

Barry Barenfanger
General Manager
Homewood Suites Keystone at the Crossing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Best thing about hotel is the staff very friendly. The front desk always make sure you know the when and where's. It is close to shopping and any restaurant you may want. The free breakfast is good with change in menu frequently. The dinner is also good. They have a small fire pit in back for guests and is very quiet. The hotel rooms are also quiet and safe to walk around. The room is always clean with small kitchen to cook if you want. The business center is now current with new computers and printer it also has two. Management is always around and checking on guests. I have been coming back for 15 years and have always been treated well and very satisfied with my stay.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barry B, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2014

Dear Dan,

Thank you so much for the great review. You are greatly appreciated Dan!

Sincerely,

Barry Barenfaner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
6.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis Northwest
0.9 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#60 of 185 in Indianapolis
361 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Address: 2501 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $147 - $265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing takes the stress out of traveling by having everything you need to feel right at home. Our proximity to The Fashion Mall at Keystone you can find everything from a new tie at Brooks Brothers for your big meeting to take-home treats from Godiva Chocolatier. Many other local shops and restaurants are close for your enjoyment. Maintain your own workout program in our heated outdoor pool and fitness center, and relax. The outdoor sports court lets kids burn some energy shooting hoops. Our full hot breakfast is served every morning and in the evening social offers a complimentary light meal and beverages (Monday - Thursday)state and local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing