We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
Ranked #38 of 180 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersSilver level
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay”
Reviewed January 4, 2014

We are usually just traveling through and have stayed at this Homewood Suites 4 times in the last year. The suites are very well maintained, comfortable and very clean. Complimentary breakfasts are very good, nice variety of food and is always warm and fresh. They also have complimentary hot food and wine between 6-7 every evening. The staff is very friendly and helpful and you are treated like your at a 5 star hotel. Value for your money is a 10+. I can't say enough about these suites, we will always stay here when traveling through Indiana.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Dee7645
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, January 10, 2014
Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

586 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    286
    150
    77
    41
    32
See reviews for
221
85
30
196
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (74)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Clean, nice staff, good food. Central location for shops and sightseeing. Lower parking lot could use better drainage when it is raining. Rooms are well insulated between rooms. Ample breakfast. Didn't try the afternoon manager's get together.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Annette J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Annette J,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dyer, United States
2 reviews
Reviewed December 24, 2013

We stayed at the Homewood Suites at Keystone in Indianapolis In. It is a very nice hotel with comfortable rooms and a beautiful wooded setting. They had complimentary breakfast and an evening reception, with cocktails. It is conveniently located close to major malls, businesses, and wonderful restaurants of ever level. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. the price is good for the value, also.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
John B,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntington, United States
1 review
Reviewed December 23, 2013

This brand is an excellent brand, but this property is definitely a quality property. The complimentary reception and breakfast was the best we've had while traveling. Such large rooms, neat and clean and very friendly staff. A definite "will return" from us!

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Jon R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Jon R,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed December 18, 2013

The rooms are a good size with a separate living room / kitchen area. Very clean surroundings and safe and excellent value for what you pay for. There is complimentary breakfast which has good choice. Facilities are excellent - cable TV and wifi are free. Staff are very friendly and helpful. The check - in and check - out experience was swift and efficient. Location is great - the Keystone area has plenty of restaurants and places to shop. Distance to downtown is a few minutes away.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Irfan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Irfan S,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, IL
Level Contributor
16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Great hotel. 20-30 minute drive from downtown Indy, depending on traffic and weather. All rooms are mini suites. Very clean and spacious. The kitchenette is just big enough to cook a full meal for the family. Located near 2 great shopping malls. Also, a great assortment of restaurants are at your disposal with a 5 or 10 minute drive. The hotel staff was most pleasant, very professional and always smiling. Made me feel welcome.

Room Tip: The only choices are 1 King or 2 queens. All rooms have a let out couch.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 5to6startraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
5to6startraveler,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Old Fort, NC, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2013

We were here for Thanksgiving, so had some reduced service in the rooms. However, the space in each suite was perfect for a stay of several days. The hot breakfast was among the best we've had at any hotel. Housekeeping was not quite up to my expectations. Breakfast staff and front desk staff could not have been better. We felt very welcomed.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
2 Thank Elizabeth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mike A, Director Of Operations at Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, December 26, 2013
Elizabeth F,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! We always are so very glad to hear that our guests have enjoyed their time with us. Please come back to visit us again if you are in the area!

Warmest Regards,

Mike Arnold
Director Of Operations
Homewood Suites Indianapolis - At The Crossing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.6 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
0.8 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
2.3 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
0.9 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#54 of 180 in Indianapolis
343 reviews
4.0 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
Address: 2501 East 86th Street, Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#8 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#21 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing 3*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing takes the stress out of traveling by having everything you need to feel right at home. Our proximity to The Fashion Mall at Keystone you can find everything from a new tie at Brooks Brothers for your big meeting to take-home treats from Godiva Chocolatier. Many other local shops and restaurants are close for your enjoyment. Maintain your own workout program in our heated outdoor pool and fitness center, and relax. The outdoor sports court lets kids burn some energy shooting hoops. Our full hot breakfast is served every morning and in the evening social offers a complimentary light meal and beverages (Monday - Thursday)state and local laws apply). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and HRS so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton Indianapolis At The Crossing Hotel Indianapolis
Homewood Suites Indianapolis
Homewood Indianapolis
Hilton Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hilton
Indianapolis Homewood Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing