We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (260)
Filter reviews
260 results
Traveler rating
128
86
31
12
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
128
86
31
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews drury inn baked potato small exercise room hot breakfast outdoor pool evening snacks sausage patties cracker barrel room was clean nice stay restaurants and shopping the entire staff an older hotel would definitely stay here again yogurt lobby area king room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 260 reviews
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

Check in was easy. Room was spacious but more attention to cleaning needs to be done. Someone else’s hair on hairdryer. Cobwebs in hall. Breakfast was good. Price was good for what was delivered Staff was pleasant

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Hortman55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2019

Easy location to get to, staff was always more that helpful. The evening snacks/drinks were a welcome change. The facility was very clean and quiet. The cleaning staff were very cordial and helpful. I would stay there again and recommend it to my friends.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
1  Thank Edson43311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 31, 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel basically right off the interstate in northern Indianapolis area. We explored the area and found many restaurants and shops and seemed like a nice area. The hotel was great very friendly staff, nice and clean room and property. They have a happy hour with snacks, it was nice. Wish the drinks were colder. The breakfast was very good as well. Would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank dpenn1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 24, 2019 via mobile

Descent hotel chain. For a smaller version of Drury Inn, it is ok but definitely not up to the complete Drury Inn hotels/plazas standards.
Not clear upon check in on all pet policies.
Suddenly mentioned once a complaint happens.
Wheelchair rooms only have one bed.
Not allowing for kids or extra guests to have a bed.
No roll in showers in wheelchair rooms.
Breakfast buffet hot food was too spicy.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Furriesnwheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DruryHotels, General Manager at Pear Tree Inn Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize that your stay did not meeting your expectations. Your feedback helps us determine what we need to change for our guests. As a Pear Tree by Drury we do not have all the same amenities as a Drury Hotels do but we offer some great hot breakfast classics and complimentary beer, wine and snacks in the evening.
At Drury, we love to have your dogs stay with us and we want everyone to enjoy their stay which is why we do enforce noise complaints whether from a pet or guest.
Thank you for taking the time on giving us feedback.

Kyle O.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 17, 2019 via mobile

Had a group travel here they took care of us from start to finish . Great location great kickbacks . The room was nice and very quite. Will be back next year and years to come great job pear tree . Ashley and her staff meet our expectations and exceeded them. Only suggestion would be to email or call if there is a change to a contract. Just to not get blindsided when we get there.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank tb3667
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews