We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
Ranked #96 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Volo, Illinois
1 review
“Awesome!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

Dave Pope Family and friends!

My first stay at this hotel yet I was treated as if I've been a regular customer. Marika handles the reception like a pro and was very friendly. Mike was another people pleaser as he managed the evening buffet and drinks. The furnishings in the rooms are good. Very clean rooms, quiet location and a comfortable bed.Everyone was so helpful and courteous

Room Tip: Rooms on the first floor are more convienant
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank David_P36831
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIXMGR, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope see you again soon!

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

140 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    67
    29
    27
    11
    6
See reviews for
45
21
8
49
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (13)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Dearborn Heights, Michigan
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2013

We've stayed here the past 4 years for the Indy 500 weekend. Even though it's not downtown, it's close to the track. At check-in they greet you with a goody bag to take to the races. Breakfast is served every morning. They go out of the way to make sure your stay is great. Very friendly staff & great service!

  • Stayed May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Monica S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIXMGR, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review, May 29, 2013
Thank you so much for your feedback! We had great Indianapolis 500 thanks to guests like yourself. Thank you for your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you next year!


Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Bloomfield, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

I stayed at this hotel with my son for a soccer tournament weekend. The hotel was just about like any other Holiday Inn Express. The staff made the stay for us, they were very friendly and helpful when we had questions about the area. Breakfast was very crowded, the hotel could of used additional space. The pool was also very nice. We stayed at a Holiday Inn Express in Nashville TN and our experience was horrible. It was a huge relief when our team enjoyed our stay in Indianapolis. Thank you everyone.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GoWolverines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review, May 24, 2013
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy to here you had a great experience with us!

We hope to see you again soon. Go Wolverines!

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2013

My first stay at this hotel yet I was treated as if I've been a regular customer. Marika handles the reception like a pro and was very friendly. Mike was another people pleaser as he managed the evening buffet and drinks. The furnishings in the rooms are good. Very clean rooms, quiet location and a comfortable bed. Plus a decent breakfast with a handful of fast food restaurants right outside the hotel property.

My overall experience was pretty good and would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Julio H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review, May 17, 2013
Julio,

Thank you for your kind words! We do our very best to make sure every guest has a wonderful experience with us.

We hope to see you back with us soon!

Thanks again,

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kenosha, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 17, 2013

My family booked a room for spring break, to see the Children's Museum. The hotel was clean, comfortable , and the staff was very friendly. They had everything we needed. The Children's Museum was terrific as well! I would recommend this package to anyone going to Indianapolis.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear Tom B,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear your trip to the Children's Museum was a success! We look forward to seeing you again.

Andrew
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
146 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 172 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Stayed here two nights for a soccer tournament in early April. The hotel was located close the fields so it was convenient and there are a fair number of places to eat in a 5 mile radius from the hotel. It is also located close to a number of the major freeways running in and around Indy. The rooms were decent but the wall unit for hvac did not work all that well. There was also a sewer gas smell in the hallways (not in the rooms) for about a day that eventually went away. The breakfast was decent and the staff was nice at the hotel. The cleanliness was average and the pricing was good so overall an average stay at this Holiday Inn.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank buckeyetravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HIXMGR, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100, responded to this review, April 19, 2013
Dear BuckeyeTravel

Thank you for your feedback. We apologize for the HVAC issues during your stay. We take pride in providing a great stay with friendly service. We will use your feedback to better the guest experience.

Thank you for staying us, and again for your feed back.

Andrew
GM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taylor Mill, Kentucky
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2013

Have stayed here in the past and it just keeps getting better. Was treated like royalty at the Jimmy Guanas bar and grill by 2 of the most welcoming employees Lee and Nick! These 2 employees went out of their way to make our stay an enjoyable one. Highly recommend to anyone this resort !

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andrew W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.4 mi away
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis Northwest
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis N...
#53 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 85 reviews
0.2 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#94 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
0.2 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Park 100
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
0.5 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Indianapolis Northwest
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
Courtyard Indianapolis Northwest
#89 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 57 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100

Property: Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100
Address: 7220 Woodland Drive, Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#61 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our modern hotel is located in Park 100 and mere minutes from great downtown Indianapolis attractions. The Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, is near the Indianapolis International Airport and is an excellent hotel in Park 100 and by many area restaurants to make your stay as convenient as possible. Conveniently situated near I-465 & West 71st Street near I-65 and I-74, this hotel is in close proximity to Indianapolis' most popular attractions. Visitors of our comfortable Indianapolis hotel can take pleasure in touring the Indiana State Museum, sightseeing at the Indianapolis Zoo, attending a show at Beef and Boards Dinner Theatre or catching a race at the Indianapolis Motor Speedway. Business-oriented travelers appreciate our hotel in Indianapolis, Indiana, near the Indianapolis International Airport (IND) and in Park 100, adjacent to Intech Park and near College Park at the Pyramids. To meet our guests' business needs, our smoke-free Indianapolis, IN, hotel offers two conference rooms as well as a 24-hour business center where you can print your boarding pass. While lodging in Indianapolis, IN, hotel guests can enjoy free high-speed wireless Internet access and a complimentary breakfast. An indoor heated pool and whirlpool, guest self-laundry facilities and a well-equipped fitness center are also available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, IHG, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Northwest-Park 100 Hotel Indianapolis
Hampton Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing