We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasant staff & clean hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis
Ranked #127 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed March 25, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sheryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnDesk, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (603)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

514 - 520 of 603 reviews

Reviewed March 21, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sue S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnDesk, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 19, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 19, 2013

When we got to the room,I inspected,and found a broken cfl bulb. I contacted the desk about it. Then had to leave . When I came back the bulb was not replaced. As I have been told when a cfl bulb breaks this is a hazmat situation(because of mercury contamination)
The next morning when I went to make coffee,the coffeemaker had some sort of paper crammed inside the water area and it was stained with a brown substance and I threw this away.Also the knobs for the fridge wer missing in both rooms and we had to use pliers to turn them on.. Because of my appointment I once again had to leave,so I did not tell the desk about the problem. These were minor problems but I think there should be a check list for people to check off these things before they leave or do a better job of checking the rooms before someone else rents them.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank DavidSBurnham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDesk, Director of Sales at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2013

Dear David,

I am very sorry to hear about all of these inconveniences you experienced during your stay at our hotel! We have recently switched management and are currently in the process of building up a better staff so that situations like this will not occur. I am going to print off your review and give it to our head house keeper so that she can create a checklist for the girls cleaning the rooms. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to improve in all of these areas so that future and returning guests will not have to experience the same situation. We hope to see you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnDesk, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Erica S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnDesk, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

Nice Hotel were you can get a nice indoor pool and free breakfast for $50 in good location.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Heather S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DaysInnDesk, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Im so glad you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to let us know. Please come back and see us again! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Leah F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DaysInnDesk, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Quality Inn
#95 of 186 in Indianapolis
62 reviews
Red Roof Inn Indianapolis - Sout...
#109 of 186 in Indianapolis
21 reviews
Red Roof Inn Indianapolis - Cast...
#104 of 186 in Indianapolis
61 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Clarion Inn & Suites Northwest
#90 of 186 in Indianapolis
117 reviews
Castleton
Days Inn Indianapolis Off I-69
Days Inn Indianapolis Off I-69
#135 of 186 in Indianapolis
218 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis

Address: 3910 Payne Branch Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46268-3118 (Formerly Signature Inn Indy Northwest)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #127 of 186 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $59 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis 2*
Number of rooms: 137
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a vintage hotel with that vintage charm. Our hotel has an indoor heated pool as well as a workout facility. We offer a free continental breakfast and free Wi-Fi. We also offer a microwave and mini-fridge in each room. We are located right off of I-465 which is convenient for easy access to any part of the city that you may be doing business in. We have a wide variety of restaurants within walking distance including Famous Dave's BBQ, Texas Roadhouse, Longhorn Steakhouse and many more! We look forward to hearing from you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Days Inn & Suites Northwest Indianapolis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites Indianapolis Nw Hotel Indianapolis
Days Inn And Suites Indianapolis Nw
Days Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing