We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Firm Beds”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West
Ranked #96 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed August 28, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rainy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont_IndyWest, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (616)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

489 - 495 of 616 reviews

Reviewed August 22, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Bruce T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont_IndyWest, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

My stay at the Baymont was very enjoyable, The staff went above and beyond to make my stay pleasureable. I would recomend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont_IndyWest, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

We are very to hear you enjoyed your stay! Thank you for taking the time to commend the staff for their hard work! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Mark R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont_IndyWest, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Edwin B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont_IndyWest, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

First room assignment, 150, wasn't clean. An open coke bottle and drink container were on the bedside table, lights were on and several empty trash bags were on the floor.

Second room, 154, was clean. The next morning I discovered the shower water control knob was falling off.

The selection of breakfast items was sparse and not up to the quality I have found at similar motel sites.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skip Dodson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont_IndyWest, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

I apologize that you were checked into a dirty room. I have reported the shower handle to maintenance, thank you for letting us know. I'm sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the breakfast variety. Our selection of foods is based on a general consensus and includes biscuits & gravy, Belgian waffles, oatmeal, assorted Danish and muffins, cereal, bagels, English muffins, yogurt, eggs, milk, juice and coffee. If you have a specific item you would like to see included on our breakfast, please let us know and we will certainly consider it! Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to leave a review. I hope we can improve your experience in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Dana S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont_IndyWest, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
14.1 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
4.2 mi away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
4.3 mi away
Best Western Airport Suites
Best Western Airport Suites
#86 of 185 in Indianapolis
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
13.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Indianapolis South
4.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West

Address: 3850 Eagle View Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46254-4660 (Formerly Jameson Inn Indy West)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #96 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Price Range: $90 - $184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West 2.5*
Number of rooms: 99
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis West reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Jameson Inn Indy West Hotel Indianapolis
Jameson Inn Indianapolis
Indianapolis Jameson Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing