We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport
Nearby Hotels
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$209
$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$208
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$209
$197
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$178
$143
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$190
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Comfort Inn(Indianapolis)
$76
$74
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlewood Suites Indianapolis(Indianapolis)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
Westin.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveler rating
18
31
17
8
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
31
17
8
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsairport shuttlebob evansgood nights sleepwould stay here againdowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 87 reviews
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Our family arrived on a late night flight, checked in with friendly people at the hotel at 2:00AM, and we appreciated that the breakfast service continued until almost 10:00AM so that we were able to get some sleep and not miss out on breakfast. Room furnishings were pristine and entire hotel looked and felt new. Very clean. Good breakfast. A great value.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ArizonaRock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IN091, General Manager at Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2013

Thank you for your comments. Our guests comments are important to us and will be used to help better to serve you.

Hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Nice hotel for an overnight stay. Needed a room close to the airpirt and found a reasonable deal. I was impressed at the maintenence of the grounds. The hotel is near a few good restaurants so that was an added plus.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jason L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IN091, General Manager at Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for your stay at our Sleep Inn-Indy. We appreciate you comments and look forward to you next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2013

My husband and I stayed here on 6-7-2013, we were very impressed, the room was very nice, it was really clean and modern. The manager, Barbie, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable about restaurants in the area, and under the stress of 3 customers at the desk and answering calls coming in she remained very professional. The rest of the staff we encountered was also very friendly. I would highly recommend this motel.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cathy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

I stayed at this hotel this past Indy 500 weekend. The hotel was sold out and very busy. Barbie and her staff were extremely gracious and there to help with anything that we needed! Highly recommend this hotel. One opportunity.... wish there were places outside to sit and socialize!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dlmcphil1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

eXCELLENT service and hospitality from manager BARBIE FLUELLEN on what must have been A Very busy INDY 500 race weekend for her. she was PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, KIND, GRACIOUS and helpful in every way during our stay. MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION possible for making a great trip experience for my family. A great place to stay!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank drmcpod
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_IN091, General Manager at Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you for your stay at our Sleep Inn-Indy. We are happy to help in any way to help make your stay a great one. We appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews