We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Indianapolis Marriott North(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ironworks Hotel Indy(Indianapolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveler rating
463
306
122
41
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
463
306
122
41
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfashion mallthe club loungefree parking garagehigh end mallcheesecake factorynice mallstarbucks coffeelobby barshopping and restaurantsnorth sidecomfortable bedsbusiness tripfitness centerking roomoatmealchecking inenjoyed my stay
Filter
Updating list...
607 - 612 of 976 reviews
Reviewed July 18, 2014

Bar staff are super friendly with a great selection of liquors, beer, wine. Bar menu selection is average but the food quality is great. Morning breakfast buffet had a great assortment of options and the quality was very good. Lots of restaurants within walking distance as well as the Fashion Mall.

Room Tip: Do not stay near the elevators....they are noisy!
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BusinessTraveler1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded July 29, 2014

Dear valued guest,
We are pleased to hear our team was successful in making you feel welcomed during your stay. Your loyalty and feedback are appreciated, and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

My family and I stay in Sheraton Hotels whenever we have a chance to spend a few days together. We stayed at this property on the SPG members floor and we had an amazing time. Rooms were clean, very comfortable and the Club Lounge was just GREAT. On our first day, we met Katie up there and she was just great...trying to lead us what to do, where to go, in a very short period of time mad us feel like at home. Marco was there one afternoon and same thing, helpful, never hesitated by any of our requests.
Front desk, friendly, informative, it was just a great experience.
THANK YOU....we may not have had an important event (wedding, business conference...) but to us it was very IMPORTANT..

Room Tip: SPG members floor level......really nice
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank geraldecheverria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Dear valued guest,
We are pleased to hear Katie and Marco were successful in making you feel welcomed while you were with us. Your loyalty and feedback are appreciated, and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

We stayed her two years ago before the hotel was updated and at that time it was nice but dated and worn; at our recent stay after the update we found an almost brand new hotel. The rooms, hallways and elevators were all new with nice furnishings and crisp white linens on the bed with comfortable pillows. The only negative is that they still charge for WIFI in the rooms, although they continue to have computers for the public to use free of charge in the lobby.

Room Tip: The hotel is in a quiet area at night; it is adjacent to a large fashion shopping mall with excellent chain restaurants like PF Changs and a Starbucks in the mall.
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pippadude
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Dear valued guest,
We thank you for your appreciation of our newly renovated hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

I stayed here for one night during my last trip to Indy. The hotel is clean and has a beautiful lobby! There are several large conference rooms for guests traveling in large groups (Side Note: I was here for a Marching Band competition and there were over a hundred of us, we ate in the conference rooms the whole time!). The rooms are nice and clean with super comfy beds! Also, the staff are superb; I went to by an Indy post card for a dollar in the gift shop and the lady working there let me have it for free! Next time I am in Indianapolis, I will stay at this wonderful facility!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Olivia Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2014

Dear valued guest,
We are pleased to hear our team was successful in making you feel welcomed during your stay. Your loyalty and feedback are appreciated, and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2014

Nice location, modern up to date facility, neat little touches like the Mircosoft display near the front desk and cool touchless cards to open doors, motor operated curtains in the rooms and keys to operate the elevators. But, there were a few smaller issues: only one of the two motors worked for the curtains, the TV remote only worked on occasion, the shower wanted to spray out on the bathroom floor, etc. The beds were very comfy and the rooms were nicely decorated.

I also don't care for the approach of charging folks $9.95 a day for wireless internet access.

Overall, a really nice place at a good price and the staff was good, but slightly short of great.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews