We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I stay here every week and love the facility and the staff.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Ranked #24 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Tamera in the lounge is the greatest. She is amazingly friendly and a joy to see in the club lounge every night.

The gym is surprisingly nice for a hotel. Clean and I can always find a machine.

Being attached to the mall is the perfect location. You can walk over to shop or grab dinner at the good court.

The lighting in the rooms bothers me. But that is my only complain. :)

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travler81390
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded April 28, 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy Tamera made a positive impression during your stay, and we hope you keep us as your hotel of choice the next time you are in Indianapolis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (919)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

581 - 587 of 919 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2014

Our family tagged along on my husband's business trip to Indy. We had preferred to stay in the city center, but the National Firefighter's Convention had taken all the rooms downtown. However, the location of this hotel proved to be quite perfect! The hotel attached to a posh mall and there were numerous dining options nearby. There was free parking in the attached garage. We used the expansinve fitness center and indoor pool on several occasions. Both were very clean and the equipment was well maintined. It was a 20 minute drive to downtown and 10 minutes to Conner Prairie. The rooms were clean, updated, and the free breakfast was ample and very convenient. Would certainly recommend this hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelinMaMa38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay! Our goal is to provide the most exclusive hotel, shopping, and dining experience for our guests and it is awesome to know we could provide that experience for you! We hope you will visit us again, soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Spent several weeks at the hotel for business. The staff was great, especially Kiana at the breakfast line. She provided great service and remembered my preferences each morning for coffee and meals. Nice time.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 652Bruce
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded April 24, 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know Kiana made a positive connection with you during your stay. Please come back to visit us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Spent one night at the Sheraton while passing through Indianapolis. For a quick stay, it was very good. There is free, self-serve parking right next to the building and valet services for those who want it (not sure show much it costs). The facilities are modern, restaurant and bar on the main floor with a computer and TV area across from them. The staff was friendly. The rooms are pretty good, comfortable beds, HD TV, pretty fast internet, modern bathroom. Elevators are a bit annoying, you have to swipe your keycard to activate it but it would only let us go to our floor and the top floor. Wasn't the most conveniently located place (about 30 minutes outside of Indy), but it was cheaper than places in the city. Overall, good stay for passing through. Also, there's a big shopping mall nearby with lots of stores.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sam c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded April 14, 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us as it helps us to better serve all of our guests. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you keep us as your hotel of choice the next time you are in Indianapolis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 5, 2014

We picked this Hotel for the 2nd year in a row as a spring break getaway. The staff is friendly, our room was modern and clean and oh those beds were so comfy. I would certainly suggest the convenience of the club floor - I do have to say that the food selections in the lounge are a little too sparse and basic but still the upgrade is well worth it. The proximity to endless restaurant choices and 1st class shopping made for an enjoyable Friday getaway.

Room Tip: The upgrade to club is well worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mmarc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for such a kind review! Our goal is to provide the most exclusive hotel, shopping, and dining experience for our guests and it is awesome to know we could provide that experience for you! You are welcome to visit us any time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2014

Stayed a weekend at the hotel while visiting my son, his wife and our granddaughter. What a pleasant stay!

The front desk (Paulette) was very welcoming… and we the found the wait staff in the restaurant absolutely delightful.... particularly our waitress Laticia! Besides the wonderful service Laticia provided, she was very engaging and very pleasant. My daughter and I so very much enjoyed meeting her that we looked forward to breakfast the next morning just to enjoy her one more time.

We plan on making the SHERATON Keystone Crossing our hotel of choice on the next Indianapolis trip because we feel that we have made a friend.

Great job Laticia!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2014

Dear valued guest,
We are pleased to hear Paulette and Leticia were successful in making you feel welcomed during your stay. Your loyalty and feedback are appreciated, and we hope to see you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2014

It's almost 55 minutes from airport so if that's an issue for you move on. Once your here it's really nice. I am not a Sheraton fan per se. They are trying to change their reputation in a lot of markets and this one is for sure. Room was updated, separate shower, great bed (pillows not so much), and the AC was more hot than cool when set at 68. Not trying to nick pick though....overall the room is 4 out of 5. The staff is very friendly and helpful....It's close to a nice mall and great area. The breakfast buffet is a 2 out of 10. Soggy bacon and limited choices. There's a First Watch breakfast cafe about 3/10 of mile away and it was amazing. Worth leaving the property for Breakfast. Other than location and breakfast, I would recommend the property.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank brianparsley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Dear valued guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience with us as it helps us to better serve all of our guests. We are happy you enjoyed your stay, and we hope you keep us as your hotel of choice the next time you are in Indianapolis.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis/Keystone
0.3 mi away
Indianapolis Marriott North
Indianapolis Marriott North
#60 of 185 in Indianapolis
365 reviews
0.6 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Indianapolis-Keystone Crossing
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Indianapolis Carmel
0.3 mi away
TownePlace Suites Indianapolis Keystone
3.5 mi away
Drury Inn & Suites Indianapolis Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Address: 8787 Keystone Xing, Indianapolis, IN 46240-2108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#9 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#16 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#27 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $175 - $347 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing 4*
Number of rooms: 395
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing is connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall and is near downtown and Indianapolis Airport. We have 33 meeting spaces, including a 7,845 sq ft ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Starwood, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel
Indianapolis Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing