We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Ranked #15 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Cincinnati, Ohio
2 reviews
“Great Service”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

Being a platinum member of SPG, one of the nice perks is being able to enjoy the suite. The staff is very nice and welcoming. Tamera was so accomidating in the suite. It was freshing to feel so welcomed, while being away from home. The hotel is clean, has great food, and the service is outstanding! I would highly recommend staying here while in the Indy area.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Moira G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are pleased to hear that we exceeded your expectations. We will be sure to share your kind feedback with Tamera and the rest of our staff. We appreciate your loyalty to our hotels and look forward to your return trip.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

868 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    434
    272
    96
    29
    37
See reviews for
208
130
27
372
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (164)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
indiana
Level Contributor
56 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

I recently stayed at this property for 3 nights while attending a conference at the same location. If I had to sum up my stay in one sentence, I would say THE BEDS ARE OUTSTANDING!

Parking is conveniently located next door in a covered parking garage that is attached via a covered walkway to the hotel. Check-in was simple and the staff was very pleasant. My room was nicely decorated, with fresh and clean linens, coffee, and bottled water in the room. I LOVE the option of declining housekeeping as a green option. They even give you a food/beverage voucher for $5 for each night you decline! There was plenty of hot water available in the mornings and the evenings.

Our meeting room was very comfortable, fresh water was available at each table in the mornings and after lunch. The chairs are nicely padded, which made three days of sitting much easier!

Restrooms, lobby areas, our meeting room, and my room were all clean. I did notice early in the mornings that other guests left empty glasses, beer bottles, trash etc in random places in the hallway and near the elevator on my floor. Housekeeping did clean them up before I returned to my room for lunch. Overall, the staff seemed to keep everything clean and presentable.

There are restaurants galore located close to the hotel, most within walking distance if you don't mind a little fresh air. The mall is also adjacent to the hotel and there are lots of shopping plazas nearby. Room service is also available if you feel like staying in. I would recommend this property for anyone coming from out of town, especially if you are looking for a place to hold a conference!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mrs_shopthe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent stay and conference experience. We are excited to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our Sweet Sleeper bed! We appreciate you participating in our Make A Green Choice program during your stay. We hope to see you again at a future conference or if your travels bring you back to our area.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zurich, Switzerland
Level Contributor
182 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 10, 2013

Good hotel adjecent to the Fashion mall. Overall quite good. Sufficient parking although this might be somewhat uncomfortable for female quests arriving late night.
Hotel is spacious. The elevatours were a major Irritation, sooo slow. But this seems to be adressed. Best gym around.
Bar area & restaurant is highly unattractive however that doesn't really matter with all the restaurant in Walking distance.
Rooms are very nice, quite spacious. The air conditioning is somewhat load. A major set back is the lack of possibility to open a window.

Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank Sjier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Valued Guest, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us recently. We hope to see you again in the future if your travels bring you back to Indianapolis!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Goshen, Indiana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013 via mobile

Nice clean rooms renovated recently. Seems to be catering more to the business traveller again after years of attending to mostly families. Stayed here for a board meeting and all went well. The bartender/food services manager Jason was very accommodating. The bar was quite small, however.

Our group will return to this venue again after years of staying away.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GoodEyeDoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind comments about Jason and our hotel during your recent visit. I will be sure to share your feedback with Jason and the rest of our team. We are glad to hear that you will be coming back for future events! We will see you soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nebraska
Level Contributor
73 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 4, 2013

Very clean, spacious room with great amenities. I would definitely stay here anytime I am in the area on business. Very friendly staff. Great option for staying in the area. Another bonus is that there are plentiful options for dining and shopping in the immediate area. I wish I had more time here!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bluedogNebraska
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate the kind comments about your recent experience with our hotel. We will be sure to share them with our team. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2013

I upgraded to the club level of my stay. Your employee at the club lounge was extremely gracious and was the best part of my stay.. The room was pleasant and upgrated from my previous staty, however, I would stay again due to Tamera Page.

Thank you for a nice, clean and pleasant stay.

Kate

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback about your recent experience with our hotel. We will definitely share your very kind comments with Tamera. She takes great pride in her service. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Maryland
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 28, 2013

I recently stayed at the Keystone Crossing Sheraton and wanted to comment on the excellent service that Tamera Page provided in the club room. She was very friendly and made all of the guests feel welcomed, and service like this should never go unmentioned.

Room Tip: The king size suite was very roomy and comfortable.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Rooms
Helpful?
Thank Marqui F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, February 4, 2013
We appreciate your kind comments about our Club Lounge and Tamera. She will be excited to hear your feedback. She truly makes a special and unique experience for all of our customers. We hope to see you again in the future if your travels bring you back to Indianapolis.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#7 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,276 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#3 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
Hyatt Regency Indianapolis
#22 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,555 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Westin Indianapolis
The Westin Indianapolis
#24 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,387 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
#6 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Property: Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Address: 8787 Keystone Xing, Indianapolis, IN 46240-2108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#7 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#16 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#27 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing 4*
Number of rooms: 395
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing is connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall and is near downtown and Indianapolis Airport. We have 33 meeting spaces, including a 7,845 sq ft ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel
Indianapolis Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing