We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Outstanding Customer Service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Ranked #22 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersGold level
Richmond, Virginia
1 review
“Outstanding Customer Service”
Reviewed April 30, 2012

From Matt at the front desk to Kiana at breakfast to Derrick and Roberto at the lounge, the staff is courteous, professional and extremely helpful. Overall, the best hospitality in any hotel that I have stayed at!

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Patrick F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, May 1, 2012
Dear Valued Guest ,
Thank you for your kinds words and recognizing our team members. We're glad we met your expectations and we look forward to another opportunity to serve you in the future. Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

905 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    443
    286
    105
    31
    40
See reviews for
224
133
30
383
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Orleans, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
125 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2012

I have stayed at this hotel several times to attend meetings at the hotel and also just for the convenience of the location. However, the last time I stayed here I had no intentions of ever coming back. The hotel was getting very run down, both in the public areas and the rooms. When I needed a place to stay for the night on the north side of Indianapolis this time I decided to make a reservation on one of the reservations sites that doesn't give you the name of the hotel until after the purchase. I got a room for a very reasonable price and when it came up it was the Sheraton Keystone. Needless to say, I was very disappointed, because I knew what it was like the last time I stayed there. When I go to the hotel I was amazed. The hotel is just completing a total renovation. The public areas downstairs were beautiful and so was the room. Everything, and I mean everything has been redone and it looks like a brand new hotel. The room had very nice furniture and big flat screen tv and the bed was so comfortable I didn't want to leave. I would recommend this hotel now to anyone.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank bandguy54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, May 1, 2012
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy we had another opportunity to serve you and your expectations were met. We will look forward to serving you in the future as your travels lead you back to Indianapolis. Warm Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, NY
2 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2012

This was the third time I stayed at this Sheraton. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, with very nice beds and pillows. The staff is both very pleasant and professional in all the hotel areas. Paulette Hill, the Guest Relations Supervisor, is extremely helpful and accommodating, and it is great dealing with her.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suyan O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, May 1, 2012
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed the accommodations as well as the Sheraton Signature service. We agree, Paulette is an exceptional associate and we're fortunate to have her on our team. We look forward to your fourth stay with us. Warm Regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit
1 review
Reviewed April 25, 2012

I have been in training for seven weeks and my server, Kiana, made me feel I was at home. She knew exactly what I wanted and knew my name. This made my trip outstanding

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Katzdetroit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing the Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing as your home away from home. We will pass along your kind words to Kiana and recognize her for extending exceptional service.
Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KOKOMO, IN.
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2012

3RD Year in a row having our leadership conference (COGIC) at this hotel.
The rooms are great and the beds will make you want to stay in them all day.
We have stayed at the Wynn Las Vegas and their beds don't compare to the comfort of these. Staff is very friendly, breakfast was a 7 out of 10. Over all the stay was outstanding. Looking forward to next year.

Room Tip: King size bed
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CATERING4LIFE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, April 24, 2012
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing the Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing as your home away from home. We appreciate the opportunity to service you as you have many choices in the area. We will look forward to your fourth stay with us as your travels lead you back to Indianapolis. Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Worth
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed April 23, 2012

I recently spent 4 days at this Sheraton. The rooms were clean and spacious. We ate breakfast daily in the dining area at the hotel. The breakfasts buffet was wonderful. Kiana could not have been more accommodating. She went out of her way to make sure that we had everything we needed. She was definitely the highlight of our morning breakfasts!!

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kejrmom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, April 24, 2012
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your kind words regarding your recent stay. We agree, Kiana is a great asset to the hotel and we are very fortunate to have her as part of our team. We will look forward to another opportunity to serve you in the future. Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
1 review
Reviewed April 20, 2012

First of all the hospitality was excellent, I'm from Cincinnati and we strongly believe in good hospitality Paulette Hill is the ideal Guest relations personnel! She was very helpful.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Niketa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SheratonIndy, Manager at Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing, responded to this review, April 24, 2012
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. We agree, Paulette is a great asset to our hotel and we are very fortunate to have her as a part of our team. We'll look forward to another opportunity to serve you in the future. Warm regards.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
Downtown Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
Conrad Indianapolis
#3 of 182 in Indianapolis
1,439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
JW Marriott Indianapolis
#6 of 182 in Indianapolis
2,256 reviews
Indianapolis Marriott East
#1 of 182 in Indianapolis
1,509 reviews
Downtown Indianapolis
The Alexander
The Alexander
#7 of 182 in Indianapolis
2,636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing

Property: Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing
Address: 8787 Keystone Xing, Indianapolis, IN 46240-2108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Green Hotel in Indianapolis
#8 Luxury Hotel in Indianapolis
#16 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
#27 Family Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing 4*
Number of rooms: 395
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing is connected by skywalk to the Fashion Mall and is near downtown and Indianapolis Airport. We have 33 meeting spaces, including a 7,845 sq ft ballroom. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Hotwire, Ctrip TA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel at Keystone Crossing reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Indianapolis Hotel
Indianapolis Sheraton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing