We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pastry stale, service worse”
Review of Cinnabon

Cinnabon
Ranked #19 of 26 Bakeries in Indianapolis
Price range: $1 - $20
Neighborhood: Downtown Indianapolis
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Downtown Indianapolis
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Pastry stale, service worse”
Reviewed April 8, 2013

I get that the kids who work here aren't thrilled to work in the mall and would probably rather be hanging with their friends, but they get paid to do a job. So please act like you've seen me for the 5 minutes I was standing at your counter while you were yapping with your boyfriend who wasn't purchasing anything.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elizabeth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    7
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Louisville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
216 reviews
146 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Really good Cinnamon buns”
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

The wife and I stopped here and bought a four pack of Cinnamon buns to take home. These things are huge!!! We took them home and warmed them up and they were absolutely heavenly!!!!! I LOVE this place.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hoosierboy72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Wonderful”
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Warming the soul with warm cinnabon pastry! What a treat. Visit this business often in the malls. Beware, may cause cravings! Would recommend them to everyone. Thanks

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Janet J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Clarksville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
25 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Of course we had to have Cinnabon when we passed an got a whiff of the deliciousness. Couldn't pass it up so we bought a box of four. Worth every cent

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank nelaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durham, North Carolina
Level Contributor
101 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Yum tastic!”
Reviewed September 21, 2012 via mobile

Convenient location, great service, and tasty cinammon rolls! I wish we had one in my hometown! A tasty treat!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kristin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cinnabon also viewed

Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis, IN
 
Indianapolis, IN
 
 

Been to Cinnabon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing