We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great eats.”
Review of Kuma's Corner

Kuma's Corner
Get food delivered
Ranked #84 of 2,216 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Price range: $10 - $35
Restaurant details
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

We each had specialty burgers (10oz) on pretzel buns. Massive amounts of hand cut delicious fries and homemade chips. Burgers were perfectly med rare. Interesting heavy metal theme with shows bills and other items. Music was similar themed but not so loud to overrule table conversation. Wide variety of beers, ales craft drinks.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank R3401KXkathyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (107)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 107 reviews

Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Food out of this world. Huge burgers and awesome mac and cheese. Enjoy them both with a cold beer. Highly recommended when in Indy.

Date of visit: December 2018
Thank bullet45
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2018

In a Heavy Metal atmosphere hey serve burgers and beer. I recommend sicking with a "simple" burger, as some are just huge and almost impossible to eat. Its really a very normal pub with a focus on heavy metal.

Date of visit: November 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Nils V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2018 via mobile

My daughter took me to Kuma’s for this past Mother’s Day, and we just had a cocktail and sat at the bar. I REALLY loved the music and atmosphere. The couple sitting next to us ordered burgers and I knew immediately I had to come back! Yesterday was my birthday, so my daughter and her boyfriend took me back. The food and service was superb! My daughter and I had the Kuma’s burger (SO GOOD) and her boyfriend had the Slayer burger. I’m totally in love with this place! We’ll be back!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank Guide49881732169
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2018 via mobile

Food was excellent. Our waiter was Nick and his recommendations were perfect. Speciality drinks were the best. Hamburgers are named for heavy metal bands!

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank spiwakj
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kuma's Corner also viewed

 

Been to Kuma's Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.