We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice. ”

Weber Grill - Indianapolis
Reserve with OpenTable
Weber Grill - Indianapolis is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #21 of 2,358 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $20 - $40
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Neighborhood: Downtown Indianapolis
Dallas, Texas
Level Contributor
161 reviews
87 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Nice. ”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 via mobile

I was in town for a convention and a large group of us came here to eat. The food was excellent. Service was top notch. I would highly recommend this for a nice meal when in Indy.

Helpful?
Thank Cocobear
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,327 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    508
    472
    248
    70
    29
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Rising Sun
Level Contributor
53 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very nice meal in Indy”
Reviewed April 17, 2014 via mobile

We didn't have a reservation and were seated quickly for a Saturday afternoon. Our server was very prompt and offered honest and appreciated suggestions from the menu from beverages to meal selections. The food was hit and very nicely seasoned. We were not rushed and thoroughly enjoyed our meal. We WILL be back.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Bantamrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth the stop”
Reviewed April 16, 2014 via mobile

Decent Bbq. Great taste and flavor. Recommend sitting at the bar. Typically, there are long waits. Great location if you're staying down town.

Just an average restaurant, in my opinion

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Alexnied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, IN
Level Contributor
141 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 107 helpful votes
“Meatloaf magic”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Never thou there would be a meatloaf that would be addictive.,but they did it. Beer can chix is also awesome. We all passed our meals around so everyone could taste the awesomeness. Also got a tour of the grills. Great waiter and fiod

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank agioe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level Contributor
46 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Wonderful Steaks, service a bit slow, the smell it worth it. NOT a place for vegitarians.”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great steaks (grilled on charcoal so the smell it the best) and at a reasonable price. I consider it one of the better values in Indianapolis dinning. A great place to dine before an event at the Indiana Roof (they are attached buildings). I have been there a few times (lunch and dinner) and I always thought it was great though the service always seem slow no matter how busy or empty the restaurant.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Mindach8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Weber Grill - Indianapolis also viewed

 

Been to Weber Grill - Indianapolis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing