We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (659)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveler rating
549
91
7
6
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
549
91
7
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews burger theory fire pit burger restaurant indianapolis airport front desk hotel restaurant great hotel an early flight special thanks rental car up to date i highly recommend this hotel room service great customer service business meeting home away from home room was spacious
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
417 - 422 of 660 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Had a very pleasant stay at this really new looking (not sure when it opened) hotel. The front desk staff had a nice sense of humor and greeted us welcomingly after our tumultuous journey and day getting there. Rooms were extremely neat and clean. Bed was a cloud, slept like a log. 24- hour airport shuttle was as simple as can be, with an equally kind and personable driver. But apart from all that what stole the show for me was the restaurant bar, Burger Theory, my burger, as well as my two colleagues were all delicious, I had the side salad, but also sampled the fries...they were far from ordinary as well. Beer was cold, bartender was great despite being the only one on duty and being busy. Glad to know this place hotel and restaurant are here; look forward to staying here again in the future!

Date of stay: July 2016
3  Thank MrFtL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Mr.Ftl,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Zachary D
GM
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel with great rooms. The whole place is clean and modern. My only concern is the very slippery tub. Normally there is a rubber mat available. I asked house keeping and all they had was a towel mat usually used outside the tub. It's nice to have a restaurant in the building. Great burgers and salads.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
2  Thank Steven M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2016

Hello Steven M,

Thank you very much for sharing your comments with us. We greatly appreciate the fresh perspective. Regarding the tubs, I have out to the rep and installer who placed these in the hotel about 1 year ago. They will ensure that the coating meets all standards.

Again thank you for your comments and for staying with us!

Zachary D
GM
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2016

Our group had a really nice experience during our two-day meeting. The facilities are very clean, and staff are very friendly. The meeting/event planning staff were so easy to work with. Ramon, our F&B service captain was great - so friendly and helpful! The walk-in showers are an added perk that is not often available. Some additional nice little benefits are the fruit infused water and coffee service in the lobby, and the nice, comfy seating on the large back patio.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank mirvta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Mirvin503,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. On a side note, we offer soft and firm pillows, to ensure that every guest has a restful night sleep.

Sincerely,

Zachary D
GM
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

The hotel was amazing. Clean, efficient checking in, dinner was great, and Shanda was awesome at the bar. I was sent there because my flight was cancelled and the staff was very accommodating. Highly recommend.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled solo
5  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 25, 2016

Mike E,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Zachary D
GM
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 6, 2016 via mobile

We chose the Holiday Inn at the recommendation of Travel Advisor. It was a good choice. We chose the location so we didn't have to get up early for our flight. This hotel is new and immaculate. The hotel and rooms smelled fresh. The staff was very friendly especially having to work on the 4th of July. Breakfast was a step above the average free buffet.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank mcford76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zachary D, General Manager at Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2016

Hello Mary Catherine F,

Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.

Sincerely,

Zachary D
GM
Holiday Inn Indianapolis Airport

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews