We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Do not stay here!!!!”
Review of Dollar Inn Airport

Dollar Inn Airport
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Indianapolis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dollar Inn Airport
Ranked #157 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
1 review
“Do not stay here!!!!”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

The rooms are dirty. The staff is rude. Showers don't work. Floors in rooms are filthy. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. I wouldn't even let my animals stay here, that is how bad it is! There is burn holes everywhere. The sheets on the bed are dirty and stinks. Walls and floors look like they don't clean. This place is very poor condition!!!!!!!

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tammi2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    0
    1
    0
    3
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Nice staff.....clean rooms...decent sized....close to 465......conviently located

  • Stayed June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenhndrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 27, 2012 via mobile

Burn holes in sheets and pillow cases, annoying housekeeping makes you leave the room to clean for 2 hours and the room isn't even clean after that. Staff is rude

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyCook905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Indianapolis hotels

indianapolis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2008

the place need alot of work i also think they took money off my visa card on days i was not there need to new carpet and new sheets and blanketss

  • Stayed August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank troybb21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, IL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 18, 2007

This is a very nice hotel for a low price. There were no fancy gadgets. There was a t.v. with cable, a phone and a refridgerator. Just a nice hotel room for a affordable price. It was very clean and quiet. The hotel personel were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Liked — It was clean and close to everything.
  • Disliked — No alarm clock.
  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toobusyforfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Airport Suites
Best Western Airport Suites
#79 of 182 in Indianapolis
185 reviews
1.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Indianapolis W - Airport Area
1.2 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport
Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport
#125 of 182 in Indianapolis
84 reviews
1.4 mi away
Extended Stay America - Indianapolis - Airport
Extended Stay America - Indianap...
#105 of 182 in Indianapolis
9 reviews
1.5 mi away
Courtyard Indianapolis Airport
Courtyard Indianapolis Airport
#64 of 182 in Indianapolis
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dollar Inn Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dollar Inn Airport

Property: Dollar Inn Airport
Address: 6231 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241-3117
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #157 of 182 Hotels in Indianapolis
Number of rooms: 1

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing