We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Good experience” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Dollar Inn Airport

Dollar Inn Airport
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Indianapolis
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Dollar Inn Airport
Ranked #154 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
1 review
“Good experience”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2012

Nice staff.....clean rooms...decent sized....close to 465......conviently located

  • Stayed June 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jenhndrs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

5 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1
    0
    1
    0
    3
See reviews for
Families
0
1
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    2 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    2.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 27, 2012 via mobile

Burn holes in sheets and pillow cases, annoying housekeeping makes you leave the room to clean for 2 hours and the room isn't even clean after that. Staff is rude

  • Stayed April 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmyCook905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
indianapolis
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 21, 2008

the place need alot of work i also think they took money off my visa card on days i was not there need to new carpet and new sheets and blanketss

  • Stayed August 2008
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
1 Thank troybb21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danville, IL
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2007

This is a very nice hotel for a low price. There were no fancy gadgets. There was a t.v. with cable, a phone and a refridgerator. Just a nice hotel room for a affordable price. It was very clean and quiet. The hotel personel were very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this hotel for a short stay.

  • Liked — It was clean and close to everything.
  • Disliked — No alarm clock.
  • Stayed August 2008, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Check in / front desk
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank toobusyforfun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
1.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#15 of 178 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
1.3 mi away
Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport
Motel 6 Indianapolis - Airport
#116 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
1.2 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Wyndham Indianapolis West
Wyndham Indianapolis West
#80 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,279 reviews
1.2 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Suites
BEST WESTERN Airport Suites
#88 of 178 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 bubbles 159 reviews
1.2 mi away
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dollar Inn Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dollar Inn Airport

Property: Dollar Inn Airport
Address: 6231 W Washington St, Indianapolis, IN 46241-3117
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #154 of 178 Hotels in Indianapolis
Number of rooms: 1

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing