We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis
Nearby Hotels
$108
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$166
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$193
$189
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
$179
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$279
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (889)
Filter reviews
889 results
Traveler rating
361
301
136
56
35
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
361
301
136
56
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tubwafflesbiscuits and gravypool arearoom was cleanoff the highwayawesome staybreakfast was excellentcontinental breakfastenjoyed our staynice hotelking suitewould stay againwe've stayedchildren's museumgreat place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
738 - 743 of 889 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2014

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Roxann L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

We were in room 102.... A room I suggest you request to NOT have! We were right under the stair case with a full hotel. We heard people stomping up and down the stairs all night long! There were so many people that the pool closed for the sole purpose of very needed chemicals! So there fore we and our invited family were unable to swim on Sunday morning. Very sad children, but I do know this was out of the hotels control. I do think how ever that they knowing how busy it was that they could have put the chemicals in Sat. Night after the pool closed, as to not interrupt the Sun. Morning swimming. Also, the heating was horrible ! We set it at 58 the lowest it would go and it was an oven in there. We checked out very tired and sad!

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Michele Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Roxann L, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2014

We are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay. We are sorry for the noise in the stairwells and for the interruption to your swimming on Sunday morning. We are investigating our current pool maintenance schedule to see if this closing could have been prevented. I would like to personally invite you back. Please contact me directly so that I can personally make arrangements for your next stay and come up with a resolution to re-earn your business in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 3, 2014

They had the essentials plus a little more...refrig/microwave was good to have. Breakfast was average although I didn't expect to wait in line behind the staff for getting breakfast. Not etiquette in my book. Maybe it is just me but biscuits with gravy out of a warmer should be warm. Both items cold. Rooms were nice, clean, and modern. Bring your own pillow they are all alike in they were giant fluff balls and your whole head goes way down in them.
Property overall taken care of w a few exceptions. Kudos on Baymont getting an air system that actually will run in constant mode to cover any outside or inside noise - I've had many places that kick on/off every 3 minutes and you can't sleep.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank Lee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews