We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (910)
Filter reviews
910 results
Traveler rating
373
307
138
56
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
373
307
138
56
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskpool and hot tubbiscuits and gravyoff the highwayroom was cleanenjoyed our staynice hotelwould stay againnice staygreat place to stayyogurtchildren's museumcomplimentary breakfastdowntowncarpetmicrowave
Filter
Updating list...
774 - 779 of 910 reviews
Reviewed December 31, 2013

We have been staying here for several years and Love it..Your always greeted with a friendly smile and they have a wonderful Breakfast and we are big coffee drinkers and they pretty much always have fresh coffee and if by chance they don't we just ask and they fix it right there and then no problem and the rooms are always clean and we just stayed there this pass weekend December 28 and 29th -2013 and the room we stayed in didn't have the chairs in it and I just called the front desk and she said no problem and within 15 to maybe 30 minutes we had one..The bathtub was(AWESOME) shining it was so clean I was thinking man that's clean..So from now on this is home away from home for us..We Love It..Thanks for making our stay so Awesome..

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2013 via mobile

We stay here every time we are traveling from Pennsylvania going to Nebraska. It is such a clean hotel. We love the fact that it is a pet friendly hotel since they can be hard to find (and a very clean on is harder yet). One thing that we love is how comfortable the beds are. If you are passing through and want a great affordable place to stay this is one I highly recommend.

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lititzguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

I have been staying here for a long weekend each December for the past few years to visit family in the area and it's always been a great hotel. Convenient location right there by I-465 (as well as a CVS, a gas station and a few other shops), plenty of parking, the breakfast room is well-stocked, and the gym/pool comes in handy for burning off steam and calories. Rooms have always been clean and well-maintained and the staff is friendly and top-notch.

Room Tip: If you don't feel like going down to the pool area, the available "Spa Suites" you can book have a hot tub right in the room.
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Judith B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2013

It clean and and a friendly staff . It's quiet and only around 15 mins from downtown . I have stayed there over 30 times in the last few years and never have had a problem. The breakfast area is always clean too.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank David N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews