We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,639)
Filter reviews
1,639 results
Traveler rating
1,227
279
76
42
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,227
279
76
42
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscapital grillewine barpillow menucorner suitegreat hotelheart of downtownvalet parkingroom servicewithin walking distancemonument circlevalet servicefitness centerwonderful stayspaluxuryconciergemall
Filter
Updating list...
601 - 606 of 1,639 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2016

Fevan and Jamal are two staff members that made our stay memorable. Fevan took care of us with in room dining & she could not have been more helpful. Jamal found a lost item from a bridal shower that we left behind. He went above & beyond to make sure that our item was returned to us. We love the Conrad & will continue to be our hotel of choice in Indianapolis. Thank you all for a wonderful stay!

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dc4168
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I am elated to hear that your recent stay was made even more memorable by our fantastic team members. We are proud to have true hospitality professionals like Jamal and Fevan on our team. I will be sure to share your kind words with them!

We look forward to welcoming you back to Conrad Indianapolis again soon.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2016 via mobile

This is a great hotel located in the heart of downtown. The staff is great and the beds are among the best I have slept on. Adjacent to the capital grill and across the street from other great restaurants. A great wine bar just off the lobby. And just a short walk to Lucas stadium or the convention center.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank kjuiceman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your feedback! We are elated to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are truly proud of our wonderful location and fantastic property, and I am so glad to hear all contributed to your positive experience.

We hope to welcome you back to Conrad Indianapolis again soon.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 2, 2016 via mobile

Arrived late but check in was easy and painless. We were hosting an 80 person event next day. The team for the event was on it and made our speakers feel comfortable. Room service was solid and on time. Fitness center is one of the better ones.

Stayed: March 2016, traveled on business
Thank rick m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Rick. We are elated to hear you enjoyed your recent experience with us. We are truly proud of our well-appointed meeting spaces and excellent event staff, and I am thrilled to hear that all contributed to a memorable stay.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2016 via mobile

My husband and I stayed in Indy overnight for a show and decided to splurge a little and stay here, and we were not disappointed. The hotel is beautiful and the staff is great. I was just a quick walk to pretty much everything! When we booked there was an offer for a free upgrade or complimentary breakfast and we decided on breakfast. I believe it was the Capital Grille where breakfast was served and it was fantastic! We'd definitely recommend to anyone needing just a single room!

Stayed: October 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Erin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Erin. We are thrilled to hear you and your husband enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are truly proud of our fantastic staff and convenient location, and I am elated to hear all were memorable parts of your experience.

We hope to have you as our guests again soon!

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2016 via mobile

Super Hotel, great staff and service. Room was not ready due to a teams late departure , they set up a hospitality area for guests with appetizers and open bar .,..
Excellent response
Staff was very attentive, Valet Service was also very smooth

Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank susan143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ConradIndyManager, General Manager at Conrad Indianapolis, responded to this reviewResponded March 11, 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Susan. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We are truly proud of our fantastic service, and I am elated to hear that our team made your stay especially memorable.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Conrad Indianapolis again soon.

Sincerely,

Greg Tinsley
General Manager, Conrad Indianapolis
317 713 5000
greg.tinsley@conradhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews