We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Conrad Indianapolis
Nearby Hotels
$108
$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$188
$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$199
$189
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$161
$143
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$193
$189
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
$229
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
$259
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,578)
Filter reviews
1,578 results
Traveler rating
1,178
270
76
40
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,178
270
76
40
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscapital grillewine barpillow menucorner suitegreat hotelheart of downtownroom servicevalet parkingwithin walking distancemonument circlevalet servicefitness centerwonderful stayspaconciergeluxurymall
Filter
Updating list...
1,279 - 1,284 of 1,578 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2012 via mobile

Great location, courteous staff and truly luxurious rooms. Close walk to down town mall and sports venues. This may be one of the best Hilton properties in the USA. At least 25 restaurants and night spots within five minutes.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marklclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

My wife and I usually stay at the Hilton downtown but it was booked up so we tried the Conrad. Same company but way different. It cost more but I see why. Very comfortable bed. You just seem like you are a celebrity when you mention you are staying at the Conrad. Might be our go to hotel in Indy going forward.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mark G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2012

I am struggling to find much negative to say about the Conrad. Welcoming staff, nice clean rooms, freshly prepared food, good central location etc etc.

The wine tastings bar is a great idea and deserves to succeed.

All in all, would I come back? I did!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vonireland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012 via mobile

The Conrad is probably one of the best hotels I've stayed in, rooms are of high standard including space to work.

There is nothing I can fault about this hotel

Room service not only turn up once in the day but also a second time early evening to set room up ready for bed .. Perfect

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HomerNottingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2012

I highly recommend the Conrad Indianapolis. The rooms are roomy, the bathrooms are spacious with soaking tubs. The pool/fitness area is top notch and the price is reasonable. All of this in the heart of downtown Indy. I will stay there again any time I have a chance.

Room Tip: I am not sure a higher room matters, but we were on the 17th floor and street noise was still audible, which a bit of a surprise.
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank StefiMayTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews