We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent place to eat.”
Review of Bob Evans

Bob Evans
Ranked #1,358 of 2,378 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
1 review
“Excellent place to eat.”
Reviewed July 19, 2012

The food was top notch, great atmosphere and friendly wair staff. You really can't ask for anything more.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank curnburn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

61 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    13
    19
    12
    7
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Toluca, Mexico
2 reviews
“Nice Dinner”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

And nice service!, I had not been in a Bob Evans for a while and really enjoyed their bread and chicken, In addition, the manager is one of the best I've ever seen, he was always pending of the tables, and employees as well.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank joecool68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Bargain”
Reviewed May 15, 2012

The location was great. We frequently go to Bob's at home, so it was nice to see a familiar spot with the same delicious menu and prices.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank N Michelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oregon
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great service”
Reviewed April 18, 2012

My waitress was kind prompt and very attentive on our drinks

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ontario
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“LOVE Bob Evans!!”
Reviewed February 9, 2012

My new fave restaurant, big portions, great prices, great food. The blueberry hotcakes were incredible. As were the burgers, and chicken parmesean. The kids love it here. The kids menu is great, offers all day breakfast and lots of options and sides. The kids sundaes are the cutest with smiley faces! For my entire family to agree on a restaurant is rare an we ate here 3 times over 3 days.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank 3girlsandaguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bob Evans also viewed

Indianapolis, IN
Indianapolis, IN
 

Been to Bob Evans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing