We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Years Eve Goodness”

Bravo Kitchen Italiana
Ranked #557 of 2,365 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Price range: $0 - $30
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Fishers, Indiana, United States
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“New Years Eve Goodness”
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Went here for NYE with a group of friends. Even through we had reservations we were not sat for about 20 minutes past our expected time. Food was generally good however the Pesto Spaghetti dish was lacking the normal pesto consistency. The lasagna is some of the best in the city.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 1foot_out_the_door
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    41
    42
    21
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
“Excellent good and great service”
Reviewed December 26, 2012

The food is great. There is a varied menu of many authentic Itallian dishes. A great time and a real treat

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ccfergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Good service, nice atmosphere.”
Reviewed December 15, 2012

Everything we expected. I had the pasta bravo, it was outstanding. The atmosphere was nice and the employees were professional.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Thenewsaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“You'd never know you are eating at a chain restaurant!”
Reviewed December 5, 2012

I am not an Italian chef nor the son of an Italian chef, but the food at Bravo is consistently good! My wife and I eat here a few times a year, and we are rarely disappointed. The warm bread and spicy dipping sauce are utterly addicting. We love the Insulata dela Casa salad. We typically split the Mama's Lasagna, which is a gigantic portion for one person to eat. At our most recent visit, the waitress seemed distracted and inattentive, but this is not the norm.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank scottdean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, IN
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Great appetizer deals in the bar”
Reviewed November 19, 2012

Entree prices are reasonable and food is consistently very good. Portions are generous - We always leave wishing we would have split something, but then glad we didn't because the leftovers are so good!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank indysparkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bravo Kitchen Italiana also viewed

 

Been to Bravo Kitchen Italiana? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing