We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Pizza”
Review of Bazbeaux Pizza

Bazbeaux Pizza
Ranked #44 of 2,363 Restaurants in Indianapolis
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Takeout
Level 5 Contributor
69 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great Pizza”
Reviewed August 12, 2014

Wife and I stopped here and we very pleased. Pizza is sold by the slice during lunch time. However, we opted for a 10 inch pizza called "Colossal". It was one the best pizzas we've had in years. Price was reasonable and atmosphere was good. Outdoor tables are available.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ernie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

426 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    225
    139
    35
    14
    13
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Another great find ”
Reviewed August 9, 2014 via mobile

Had a great lunch - both salad and pizza were excellent. Service was also top notch - without asking brought samples of local beers for me to try before ordering. I'll definitely go back!

Helpful?
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great stop on the way through Indy”
Reviewed August 6, 2014

i had a great veggie pizza. the quadro fromaggi was great too. nice selection of local brews. i tried the Flat 12Pale. relatively easy on/off from 70/65. refueled and back on the road! dined outside. Nice vibe along Mass Ave

Helpful?
Thank Don U
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Copley
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice experience”
Reviewed August 2, 2014

Went searching for a place to eat on a Friday evening during our short stay in town. After being told it would be a 35 minute wait, we were seated in 10. Pizza was delicious. Salads were delicious. Atmosphere was nice - plenty of seating, not too cramped. Selection and variety of menu items and beer was more than satisfactory. We were very pleasantly surprised. The only downside of our visit was the blowhard at the table next to us. He subjected us to all of his college drunk stories - most of which were probably untrue. I felt bad for his date who apparently had to fein interest in his drivel.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cfreeman1477
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Muncie, Indiana
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
“Stay away if you don't love thin crust.”
Reviewed July 28, 2014 via mobile

Our server was a cool dude. Stay away if you don't love thin crust. Even if you do...pizza was average. "Award winning" garlic bread was a huge let down. Don't bother ordering it

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank hutchltatn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bazbeaux Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Bazbeaux Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing