We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“shopping, eating, entertainment”
Review of Circle Centre Mall

Circle Centre Mall
Ranked #38 of 170 things to do in Indianapolis
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Wheelchair access, Stairs / elevator, Bathroom facilities
Auburn, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“shopping, eating, entertainment”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We love to shop and eat at the mall. We also like seeing a movie every once in awhile. There is nothing I dislike about it.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

170 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    54
    63
    40
    7
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Knoxville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
60 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“It's a Mall”
Reviewed July 12, 2013

Circle Center is a mall in downtown. Forgot to bring something on your trip? Stop by here. Need a souvenir appropriate for a small child? Stop by here.
Otherwise, visit the mall at your place.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Mr_and_Mrs_K_TN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Georgetown
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Nice mall”
Reviewed July 11, 2013

We liked it. I loved the size and it was different. I thought it was clean and had a lot of really good stores in it. We went and seen a movie there and that was nice to shop a little then go to the movie. They also had an arcade that looked like fun and laser tage. Was easy to get to and easy to get out of garage. Parking was fairly priced. We will go there again.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Supermomgeorgetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pleasant Plain, Ohio
Level Contributor
64 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“CIRCLE CENTER MALL”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

This place was huge, it had a cinemaplex inside, an arcade similar to dave and busters, a very large selection of restaurants in the food court.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank WILLIAM L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level Contributor
51 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Hardly anything was open!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We went into Circle Center on a Saturday around 1:00 in June and hardly anything was open! There were a few little food kiosks here and there open, and we enjoyed some gelato on our way to the Indy Bicycle Garage, but I was disappointed that most things were closed.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank aj8821
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Circle Centre Mall also viewed

 

Been to Circle Centre Mall? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing