We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Rate/ Clean Rooms/”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Ranked #48 of 185 Hotels in Indianapolis
Reviewed July 30, 2014

Wow!! Very Nice La Quinta!! Rooms very clean! Internet was good! T,V. Channels decent! Nice Bedding and Pillows! Also Kaylyn was Great!! And so was Amber both were awesome Great Team! Congrats to La Quinta for finding these 2! Great Attitude and not lazy! Did everything possible to make my stay a Enjoyable one!

Room Tip: Wow! Great Rate ! Use your AAA and save!! Best Hotel in the area for comfort and location and Rate...
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jimmy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (423)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

277 - 283 of 423 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Cincinnati, Ohio
1
Reviewed July 26, 2014

I was satisfied overall with my stay. Clean room and bathroom. Very comfortable sleep. Breakfast could be a little longer for those who can sleep late, and an attendant should ways be at the desk. Everyone was nice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We were going to fly into Seattle for our cruise to Alaska and we did the math. It's less expensive to stay at the LaQuinta in Indy, leave our vehicle and then get a ride to the airport. The entire process went off without a hitch, the breakfast was delicious, the staff was very friendly and we made it to our flight, knowing our vehicle was safe and sound. It was much less expensive than leaving it in the airport lot-plus we got breakfast!

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Richard J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2014

We had to pass a couple of smokers when we checked in and unloaded our luggage. Really disappointing. Breakfast starts early (5am) like many other hotels near the airport. Not a lot of varieties (no donuts).

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 98sukajalan2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

The thought of parking my vehicle 4 blocks away and having to be shuttled back & forth will forever stay in my mind. Waiting in line to make a waffle because there wasnt much else to eat. The hall ways dimly lit with loose carpeting around the door ways. The bed was clean and comfortable. NO medium priced restaraunts close by.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Kenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2014

Clean, friendly, convenient to airport. There were many of us leaving early, and they opened a full breakfast bar more than 30 minutes before scheduled time. The shuttle to airport was full, so they called a complimentary taxi.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Permeila G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

service was great and the shuttle van service to the airport (IND) is excellent. the only I guess you would call it is only one restaurant close by walking distantance the other two were a little hike from this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Alex s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airpo...
#125 of 185 in Indianapolis
428 reviews
2.5 mi away
Wingate By Wyndham Indianapolis Airport-Rockville Rd.
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.6 mi away
Crowne Plaza Indianapolis Airport
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#21 of 185 in Indianapolis
561 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Address: 2650 Executive Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241-5037
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#32 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#64 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range: $77 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport/Executive Drive Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta
La Quinta Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing