We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Park & Fly Hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Ranked #44 of 183 Hotels in Indianapolis
Level Contributor
25 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Park & Fly Hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

Very good service and location. They answered all questions and made sure we made the airport on time. Breakfast was filling with several items to choose from. Waiting area for the airport transportation was clean and comfortable.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank lawrencedr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

302 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    95
    120
    49
    23
    15
See reviews for
99
74
29
60
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Gainesville, Virginia
Level Contributor
97 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2014

We always stay at La Quinta - Indianapolis - Airport / Executive Drive as we travel through Indianapolis. Once again, it was clean, friendly and we felt rested in the morning. The beds and linens are new and fresh. The breakfast bar was well stocked. We like that La Quinta allows pets at no extra charge. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jolene B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Terre Haute, Indiana
Level Contributor
512 reviews
64 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 147 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2014

We were to have an early flight out and wanted to stay close to the hotel rather than spending 90 minutes driving in very early in the morning. Not knowing much about the area I picked this place on-line. The negative is if traveling from Terre Haute, you pass the airport and through a spaghetti pathway you get to the hotel. It is rather cumbersome. We were quickly checked in at the hotel. The room was clean and the TV worked very well. We did not have an opportunity to grab breakfast as we had to depart early but the coffee was very good. Although I had no issues with the hotel, I may choose to stay in Plainfield next time as the access to the airport is easier.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank OrlandoMouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corbeil, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 16, 2014

Very pleasant experience. The staff at this hotel are excellent. The invasion of so many dogs for dog show would try many but the staff were so helpful and kind. This is my second year here for this event. I enjoyed my stay very much and have booked for the 2015 show as well

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank 265shirleyb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati, Ohio
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 13, 2014

We've stayed here several times when flying out of Indianapolis. Indi has only one airport parking lot and the cheapest is $9 per day. Here, I can check in the night before, get a good nights sleep, they serve a hot breakfast beginning very early for those early flights and then shuttle you to the airport. Your shuttle back to the hotel when you return is included in the price and your car will be waiting for you. The hotel is very, very clean and the staff is great. My daughter & her family stayed here with us once and the front desk person offered our granddaughter some cookies that he had brought from home. Just super nice people and a very nice hotel.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank VLB1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Indianapolis hotels
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Lynhurst
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airpo...
#105 of 183 in Indianapolis
3.5 of 5 stars 323 reviews
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Indianapolis Airport
0.0 mi away
Ramada Indianapolis Airport
Ramada Indianapolis Airport
#111 of 183 in Indianapolis
3.0 of 5 stars 475 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
Hyatt Place Indianapolis Airport
#18 of 183 in Indianapolis
4.0 of 5 stars 398 reviews
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Indianapolis Airport
4.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Indianapolis-Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive

Property: La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Address: 2650 Executive Dr, Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Indiana > Indianapolis
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Best Value Hotel in Indianapolis
#32 Romantic Hotel in Indianapolis
#64 Business Hotel in Indianapolis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport/Executive Drive Hotel Indianapolis
Indianapolis La Quinta
La Quinta Indianapolis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing