We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Quinta Inn Indianapolis Airport Executive Drive
Nearby Hotels
$231
$189
LeMeridien.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$180
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$170
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$264
$224
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$177
$167
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Alexander(Indianapolis)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Omni Severin Hotel(Indianapolis)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$172
$152
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
JW Marriott Indianapolis(Indianapolis)
$259
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (485)
Filter reviews
485 results
Traveler rating
148
186
90
39
22
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
186
90
39
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanpark and flyan early flightwaffleslong term parkingboiled eggsleave your carshuttle serviceindianapolis airportshort stayone night staywould definitely stay here againnice hotelwaffle makerbreakfast barfree breakfastpleasant stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
369 - 374 of 485 reviews
Reviewed February 26, 2014

I stayed at this property for one night in room 102 a double/double bedded room. This is an older property that has had minimal updates to stay current.

PRO's

• Price
• Airport shuttle while provided is a 15 minute drive
• 32” flat screen is commonplace now
• My room seemed fairly clean
• Solid surface counter/sink area
• Decent staff
• Bed was good

CONS

• Outdated
• Climate control only had low speed. It was only 7⁰ and the room got cold
• Only one unused outlet for electronics at work desk
• Work chair not made for laptop work
• Carpet worn through in several spots and bunched up on floor
• Ceiling tiles in hallway heavily stained
• Cheap, hard, lumpy pillows
• Small bathroom with noisy fan that runs whenever light is on
• No micro/fridge

Despite the numerous flaws, this property met my minimal needs which was a (relatively) clean room for one night prior to flying out early the next morning.

Overall, I would give this property a 73/100 and an 85/100 for value. I might stay at this property again in the future at the right price.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank YepBeenThere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

Nice hotel. Clean, nothing fancy but very quiet and rested very well in the room. We were there for a volleyball tournament in Plainfield. I would stay there again. I got a great rate on the room and was able to bring my pet too. She enjoyed her relaxing weekend too :) Breakfast was however disappointing, the waffle maker was broken on Sunday morning. Not much to choose from other than that. Boiled eggs, cereal, bagels, oatmeal, juices and coffee. I would liked a danish or a muffin, but nothing like that. It was still worth it. Nice staff though.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Supermomgeorgetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Kenosha, Wisconsin
1
Reviewed February 25, 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2014

We recently stayed at LaQuinta on Executive Dr. in Indianapolis to use the park and fly. We were greeted by a very friendly employee, Kaylyn. She explained how to get to the stores and restaurant we were looking for. Explained about the shuttle and how to get the shuttle when we got back. She was fun and a great personality.
When we checked out it was another nice lady (didn't get her name). She was pleasant and helped with the breakfast. She wanted to make sure we had something to eat before our 4:15am shuttle.
The shuttle lady was nice and very careful with us. (didn't get her name but going to be a grandma). She also wanted to make sure we knew what to do when we got back in town.
The return shuttle arrived in a timely manner. The gentleman ( didn't get his name) was very careful with our luggage. Somehow we left a bag. He let the hotel know and there was a voicemail before we got home about the bag. So professional.
We will definitely use this hotel again and highly recommend.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BJ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2014

This is a clean, no-frills hotel that provides excellent shuttle service to nearby IND Airport. Very quiet rooms and the hotel staff is very friendly.The breakfast is adequate but a little tough if you are on a low-carb diet. While the beds look new, they are a little uncomfortable. That's the only negative thing I can say about this hotel. Otherwise, it's an excellent value. We stay there every time we fly out of Indy.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nan217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews